Customer reviews for Kids' Sparkle Kitty

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Sparkle Kitty

She will love the fun, shiny style of the Sparkle Kitty sneakers by Hello Kitty.

  • Sequin upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Hello Kitty character details, glitter accents
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
Review 1 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would have been nice if they had pink laces, to fend off the dirt, but they are so pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My niece absolutely loved them they are just as cute in person as in the picture online. I'm 100% satisfied and they arrived right on her birthday. I'm definitely going to shop here again!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe at a great price!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my 5 year old daughter and she loves them! Super cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Detroit Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute, but run big. I suggest you order a size smaller than your actual size."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute sneakers

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bensalem,PA
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got the hello kitty sneaker for my 2yr and she loves them but they are little big on her."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daughter loves these

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are adorable shoes they do run a size big"
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hello kitty shoes

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: loomis,ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves these shoes and says they are comfy . She is very very happy with them :0) . great product thank you
they do run about 1/2 size too big though
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well, hold up well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoe and sparkles just enough. Runs a bit big but not quite a half size big. But my daughter has a narrow foot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the cutest shoes, my daughter loves them so much. I love all the details in a little features of it and she does too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: bonne terre missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are absolutley adorable and my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: levittown, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute, but had to go down a full size from a toddler 10 to a toddler 9."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and my daughter loves them. They do run a little on the long side but overall we are very happy with them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 4 year old granddaughter loved them, although they seemed a little heavy to me."
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
This review is fromKids' Sparkle Kitty.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are really cute shoes and comfy

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter, really loves these shoes. She loves that they sparkle and the colors.She says they are very comfortable.Im sure I will be buying her more Hello kitty shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Sparkle Kitty
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide