Customer reviews for Women's Razzle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Razzle

Enjoy the sunshine in the comfortable Razzle thong sandals by Dr. Scholl’s.

  • Patent upper in a thong sandal style with a rolled toe thong post
  • Rhinestone embellished circular ornament at vamp
  • Side elastic goring panel provides a secure fit
  • Textile lining
  • Cushioning EVA insole with True Lite™ technology
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • EVA traction outsole, 1 ½ inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Razzle
Review 1 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfortable

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Price!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute flip flops

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very cute flip flops. A little dressier since they're patent leather. Only problem for me was that they were too wide. I wear size 8M.
I had to send them back.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe for Occasional Wear

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe (glorified flip flop) for use in spring and summer with my black crop pants. Sturdier than most flip flops and comfortable, however would wear out with everyday use. Love them though and would recommend highly for this type of use!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RAZZLE

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New England
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am returning these because they have rhinestones on them and from the picture on the internet I thought it was just silver.
I love Dr. Scholls and will try to replace with something similar"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a huge fan of Dr Scholl's shoes. I wear a 10 size and it is quite tricky to find comfortable and stylish shoes. My feet are very sensitive too. That is why i always recommend this particular brand if you have a hard time to find comfortable shoes. Dr Scholl's has a good selection and the boots are great too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and stylish. The order also arrived in just days."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"been looking to replace similar shoe that was lost, these are great, great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not what i expected

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: cocoa beach, fl.
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i had previously purchased the same shoe a few years ago.actually i bought a black and a silver shoe from the store in PA. they were extremely comfortable except they came unglued all around the shoe. i reglued them and was very pleased. this shoe was heavier and has a very strange sole. it collects dirt and hairs as you walk around. it seems like it is unfinished. i will not return them because that is just not what i do but i would be hesitent to purchase dr. scholls shoes again.thank you for allowing me to voice my complaint."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Razzle
This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these!!!

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Plymouth, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is the second pair of these i have purchased. they are extremely comfortable! my feet tend to hurt, and when i discovered how comfy these are i began wearing them everywhere! i am hoping the second pair lasts a little longer...after 3 months of (lots of) use, they developed a tear in them and the glue came undone a bit. i bought the second pair for next year and am taking the original pair to have them fixed. well worth it tho!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Razzle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide