Customer reviews for Women's Pinup

Women's Pinup

Accentuate your personal style in the trendy Pinup knee-high boots by Madden Girl.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual pull-on knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Wraparound buckled straps at shaft
  • Slouch construction
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 14 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(224 reviews) 190
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 224 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
202 of 224(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Pinup
Review 1 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Boots!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots are extremely comfortable and the heel height is just right! Not too crazy about the leather strapping that goes around the shaft, however. Looks a tad cheap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Green Bay, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these shoes! Comfy and stylish! Recommend to anyone!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very confortable! More than I expected.

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful and very confortable !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This boot is great!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a pair of black Madden Girl Pinup boots and wore them all fall & winter long. They were so comfortable and became my "go to" boot. The styling was casual and fun but could be dressed up! I wore them "to death" ~ the heels wore down which a cobbler could have fixed but a hole appeared in the toe near the sole and it was goodbye for the boots! On a chance I Googled them and found them at Famous Footwear! I now have a new pair waiting for next season and am thrilled!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"have had these before and love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the best boots!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Green Bay, Wi
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn! They look great in and come in many different colors. I will continue to by them as long as they continue making them. They are good quality and affordable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Madden Girl boots. These boots are just the right height and the right comfort level to wear at work all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very stylish

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Paramus, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great looking boot. True to size and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love color no zipper

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love color and styles didn't realize there was no zipper. I wish there was a zipper. I'll pay better attention"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like the boot it can be dressed up or down and just enough heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots on a whim when I was looking for shoes for a wedding. I absolutely love these boots. They a comfortable and look stylish. I am not that great in heels but in practicing for these beauties."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Boots

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great style and fit

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bakersfield, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was so happy with these boots - even though it is summer out here, where I was going, boots were essential. Am pleased with them - they look, feel and fit great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Boots

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots so much I might buy another pair to have on hand for later. Wish I could wear them all of the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are wonderful. They are exactly what I was hoping for, cute, comfy, and they seem to be sturdy and built well. I might have to get the gray version too. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy for a Boot

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very classy but casual and great fit. After a few hours of wearing your feet will of course hurt a bit, but nothing a gel insert can't fix."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to wear

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pueblo CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots on clearance late in the season but I've been wearing them a lot with wide leg capris in the same color with a bright top which is refreshingly spring-like while still staying warm on those chilly mornings. They are easy to pull on and off and are so comfortable and easy to walk in I don't even think about my feet which is exactly what you shouldn't be thinking about. I love the strappy accents, it gives the boots a bit of biker chic edge. They have a classic almond toe and have a lot of six appeal considering that the heel is quite modest."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3 inch black strappy boots

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots. They're stylish, comfortable, affordable that I was able to buy a second pair in a different color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots."
Cons: just a little wide in the calf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for the price

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these boots on sale to replace the pair that I had same brand and nearly identical style. I love the comfort of the boot for the size of the heel, they fit a tad tight around the calves at first but will loosen up with time. It's a tad difficult to get the shoes off right away but again once broken in it's not a problem. I can dress them up or dress them down, versatile and comfortable. My go to boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>