Customer reviews for Women's Pinup

Women's Pinup

Accentuate your personal style in the trendy Pinup knee-high boots by Madden Girl.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual pull-on knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Wraparound buckled straps at shaft
  • Slouch construction
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 14 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.377 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(247 reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
222 of 247(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Pinup
Review 1 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I loved the style of the boot, but I will have to return to the store. No zipper on boot, to hard to get on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boot, great bargain!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! Great color, will go with everything. Only small complaint is that it's a little hard to get my heel in but once it's in, they are comfortable and not too tight. I think this will loosen up as I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots and have them in 3 colors. They work great with jeans and skirts alike. I also love that they are cruelty-free. No leather for this animal lover. Highly recommended."
Pros: cruelty-free
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these boots! They can be dressed up or down and can be worn with over pants or with a skirt. I liked them enough to go back and get them in another color months later."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Madden Girl Women's Pinup

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfortable boots for the price"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Boots!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the style and color of these boots which is why I purchased them. Initially, I thought I would have to return them because I expected them to be narrow. I wear a size 8 and have wide feet but they are not! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable! I would definitely recommend these boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable-great bang for the buck!!!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Daytona Beach, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots exceeded my expectations! They are comfortable and sexy without being hard to walk in. I live in Florida and won't be able to put them to the test for a few months, but I would definitely recommend based on my initial examination and trial walks through the house. Thanks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boot.

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a really cute boot, but it is kind of tight on my leg. They will look really cute with jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No zipper

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This boot is a slip-on, no zippers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Need Zipper

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woodbridge, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot does not have a Zipper which makes it very difficult to put on and take off. It took awhile for me to get the boot on but once I got it on it was a perfect fit. However when I am getting dressed for work I cannot take that much time trying to get a put on my foot. Please add a zipper."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Boots run really small size wise

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Hampton, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these boots and couldn't even get my foot through the ankle part. I wear a 7 1/2 in all my shoes and boots but these run way small. The style was cute, but I couldn't find these in stores and didn't want to order another pair in case going up a size made it too big in the foot part. Wasn't very happy with this purchase so I returned them to the store."
Cons: size runs way small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are verstile and comfy. Just what I expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable, can be worn over jeans, bottoms wear out at tip of toes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I could not get my foot to go into the boot

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 in shoes. I bought these boots in a 7.5 knowing I would want extra room for socks on a cold day. I could not even get my foot into the foot of the boot. I know its not the size.. There was know way I could even pull the boots on I was so disappointed because I love the design. I have know idea how you would get the boot on. I had my daughter even try them and she had the same problem she wears a 7 usually but your foot goes to the heel and there is know wiggle room to pull the boot on for your foot to go into the boot"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good boots for work

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots fit great and are great for dressing up or going casual. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are exactly as pictures and true to size. I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!!!!!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tucson, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a great buy for a great price. They are comfortable and ordering online i wasnt sure what to expect but they were everything described. Best part i dont have to return them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots fit perfectly & are exactly like they were pictured. They are Light weight & stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bloomfield hills, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are really comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Pinup
This review is fromWomen's Pinup.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Boots!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bloomfield hills, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are really comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>