Customer reviews for Women's Maybree

Women's Maybree

The Maybree ankle boots from Fergalicous will enhance your chic, trendy style.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Ruched detail at the vamp
  • Strap detail at the heel
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • 3 1/2 inch shaft, 10 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(118 reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
114 of 118(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Maybree
Review 1 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fergi Kicks

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have several pairs from the FERGALICIOUS collection. They have a little something that makes them unique. Since I owen others it was easy for me to buy these. The size is exactly like her others. And I love her heal heights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boot!

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boot! Great price! Fit was true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable boots!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salem Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is one of the best pair of booties I've bought in many years! They are super comfy and great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Working them

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The only problem I have out of these shoes is that I had to get them a half size bigger because they don't make them in a wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: IA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most brands I have to go a half size down, but these were true to size. They are so cute and comfortable to wear. I got an amazing deal with these on sale and a coupon!"
Pros: true to size, Comfortable
Cons: need in more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been wanting these shoes since November of 2013, when I first saw these. I passed them on thinking I could live without them, but the more time went by the more I regretted not purchasing them the first time. I found them online just in time for fall and I'm so glad I did because they are really cute! and pretty comfortable too. Wear it with some tights, a cute casual dress and a cardigan, & you're set for winter time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super cute boots and are pretty comfy for the heel height. (I don't typically wear any heels!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect except not made for wider feet

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"i normally do not have to buy wide widths unless in dress shoes but these fit all except across the toes. Make me sad because i really like them...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FABULOUS!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Britain, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are MEGA COMFORTABLE! They are a must buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Britain,CT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These booties are so comfortable I can walk in them all day! They look cute with dress pants, jeans, and skirts!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing look great value

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so excited to find these cute booties on sale even before fall. They are absolutely amazing you will not be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are comfortable and go with everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Boots for Fall

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very stylish and I love the color. Perfect for Fall!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes!!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Branford, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, They are great for my job. I wear a black pant suit and pend half my day on my feet. They are comfortable and look good. I get a bit of height while still looking professional. After work they look great with jeans . I have two coworkers that have already purchased the same shoes and love them just as much!"
Pros: comfort, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

heelbroken

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just bought these boots and the heel already makes a clicking noise. Sounds like I'm walking with something in my shoe. Very disappointed because they are fairly comfortable."
Cons: heel
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought 2 Pairs!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I originally bought these in gray as I have been looking for shoes to go with my gray pants for work. I previously bought shoes from Fergalicious and absolutley loved the comfort and style. These boots are awesome! I liked them so well that I went back to the website and bought these in black!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for being on feet all day

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Bloomfield, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 3rd pair of these booties. I bought a black, grey, and now since my 1st pair were worn so much, they got a bunch of scuffs on them. They are worth the price."
Pros: no clicking when you walk.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>