Customer reviews for Women's Maybree

Women's Maybree

The Maybree ankle boots from Fergalicous will enhance your chic, trendy style.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Ruched detail at the vamp
  • Strap detail at the heel
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • 3 1/2 inch shaft, 10 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(80 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
77 of 80(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Maybree
Review 1 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had to have two pairs!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Already had 'em in gray & had to have black, too, of course! Was happy to have known to get a smaller size from trying them on previously...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome! I love how light they are and I can wear them to work or with a pair of jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the boots

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Euless, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If they made the heel on a 2 inch, I would buy 5 pairs. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, Ne
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the grey pair earlier in the season and found that they were also available in black! Love this shoe and style!!!!"
Pros: flexible sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too big first time around.

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Round Rock, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I first ordered a 9 1/2 & it was too big, so I reordered a 9 & it fits fine."
Pros: very stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fulton, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these Fergalicious boots. They are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these boots in Gray at the store because they didn't have my size in black. Then when my size became available on line in Black I ordered them in Black too! My feet are oddly shaped due to bunions so sometimes finding shoes that fit my feet can be difficult. But these fit perfectly. I found them to be plenty wide and even with the high heel extremely comfortable and I can wear them all day without them hurting my feet and that's saying a lot! I also think they are so cute and stylish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for comfortable stylish boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cute but not for me

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"it was not comfortable at all and i had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots in the fall and loved them. Then I fell and scraped up the toe of one pretty badly. I decided to order another pair to replace those and I got a pair in grey as well. I live in boots and jeans most of the year and these boots are great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoy

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my must have boots, they are perfect for casual or dress Up.. wish they came in brown too.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: boston,ma
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"By far the cutest shoes in my wardrobe. And they are super confy as far as heels go! I wear them almost every day. If they had them in different colors i would buy them in every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"One of the shoes I received was slightly stretched more than the other in the front of the shoe with where the crease was. But I really like these boots. They are cute and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wore them once and the bottom of the heal wore off."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute ... Great with tights

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Beach, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"i just wish they were a little wider i dont have a large foot and they were very tight. maybe they will give a little with wear. other than that they are super cute and easy to walk in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great, comfortable boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort with style

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was pleasantly surprised to have an ankle high boot that was not only stylish, but very comfortable. The heel height for me was not too high, but high enough to give the shoe style. I have worn the boots with jeans on the weekend and with a dress to work, so very pleased with the versatility.
I would recommend to a friend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fergie Boots

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: sacramento
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots look great. I normally wear a 91/2 or 10 but went with the 10 so that I can wear insoles. Without the insoles, it appears that it wouldn't be comfy. Cute shoes though..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the first time I bought shoes online and I'm very impressed. They are very comfortable and stylish which is somtimes hard to find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Boots

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for gray boots for 2 years and these were worth waiting for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect height and heel

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lakewood, CO
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and exactly what I was looking for. I love the heel width and they are the perfect height, not to high and not too low."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>