Customer reviews for Women's Maybree

Women's Maybree

The Maybree ankle boots from Fergalicous will enhance your chic, trendy style.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Ruched detail at the vamp
  • Strap detail at the heel
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • 3 1/2 inch shaft, 10 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
93 of 96(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Maybree
Review 1 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought 2 Pairs!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I originally bought these in gray as I have been looking for shoes to go with my gray pants for work. I previously bought shoes from Fergalicious and absolutley loved the comfort and style. These boots are awesome! I liked them so well that I went back to the website and bought these in black!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for being on feet all day

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Bloomfield, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 3rd pair of these booties. I bought a black, grey, and now since my 1st pair were worn so much, they got a bunch of scuffs on them. They are worth the price."
Pros: no clicking when you walk.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the comfort

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tucson, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the comfort of these shoes the go on easy and fit just as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really comfortable boots

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just bought my 2nd and 3rd pair of these boots. They really are comfortable, the heel isn't too high but enough to give a short person some height. Looks good with all types of pants/jeans. And they come in gray."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, great for work!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these based on heel height and comfort level, as I intend to wear to work during Fall/Winter. I'm glad I did. Not only are they super comfortable but cute as well. Highly recommend if you're looking for a comfortable bootie!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wayne, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boot wears like a comfortable shoe. I wear with dress pants or jeans."
Pros: very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the Boots!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, easy to walk in, and nice looking booties!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable wearing for a day at work or out on the town. There is a soft padding on the inside that gives a little extra comfort and they are super cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FERGALICIOUS Women's Maybree

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!! Everything about them!! This is my second pair of the same shoe. My dog chewed the heals....glad they were still available to purchase another pair. I wear them everyday!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had to have two pairs!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Already had 'em in gray & had to have black, too, of course! Was happy to have known to get a smaller size from trying them on previously...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome! I love how light they are and I can wear them to work or with a pair of jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the boots

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Euless, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If they made the heel on a 2 inch, I would buy 5 pairs. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, Ne
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the grey pair earlier in the season and found that they were also available in black! Love this shoe and style!!!!"
Pros: flexible sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too big first time around.

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Round Rock, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I first ordered a 9 1/2 & it was too big, so I reordered a 9 & it fits fine."
Pros: very stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fulton, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these Fergalicious boots. They are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these boots in Gray at the store because they didn't have my size in black. Then when my size became available on line in Black I ordered them in Black too! My feet are oddly shaped due to bunions so sometimes finding shoes that fit my feet can be difficult. But these fit perfectly. I found them to be plenty wide and even with the high heel extremely comfortable and I can wear them all day without them hurting my feet and that's saying a lot! I also think they are so cute and stylish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for comfortable stylish boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cute but not for me

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"it was not comfortable at all and i had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots in the fall and loved them. Then I fell and scraped up the toe of one pretty badly. I decided to order another pair to replace those and I got a pair in grey as well. I live in boots and jeans most of the year and these boots are great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Maybree
This review is fromWomen's Maybree.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoy

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my must have boots, they are perfect for casual or dress Up.. wish they came in brown too.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>