Customer reviews for Women's Bev

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bev

The Dr. Scholl’s Bev sandals will accentuate your warm weather style.

  • Faux leather upper in a wedge sandal style with an open toe
  • Crisscross strap design at toe
  • Buckled heel sling strap
  • Textile lining with a cushioning EVA insole with True Lite™ lightweight technology
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch cork wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bev
Review 1 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are probably the most comfortable pair of wedges I have ever owned. There is a nice arch support and the sole is cushioned nicely."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vermont
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe! It has just the right heel height for someone that does not want to be too tall. It has a nice tread and a stable base to reduce the risk of falling. It is very comfortable as well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dont miss out

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Very comfortable, and the wedge heel provides stability. They fit like a glove and I have received many complements about them. I feel lucky to have found a shoe that has it all for such a great price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Royal City, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable and cute!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am love these shoes. The fit perfect. I had a pair of shoes similar to these and I am so glad I found this pair! The quality of the shoe feels wonderful."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Converse! This color and style is perfect for Spring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

From a cocktail waitress in Vegas!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Could not use because they were not wide enough. However the feel of just putting them on was great!! Was really disappointed I couldn't find them in a wide."
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina, USA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I bought the pewter color at a dept. store, and liked them so much that I also wanted a black pair, but could not find them in any store, so I looked online. I don't usually order online, but because I already had a pair, I knew they would fit. Super comfortable and good-looking!!! Now I would love this same shoe in tan!!!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bev
This review is fromWomen's Bev.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wolfforth, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a black sandle type shoe with more heel and I found it. First time to wear Dr. Scholl's dress shoes. They fit great and are very comfortable. Thinking about buying another pair in brown."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bev
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide