Customer reviews for Men's Nance

Men's Nance

The Dockers Nance boots are the perfect choice for date night.

  • Oiled leather upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Pull-on construction
  • Twin elastic goring panels at sides
  • Pull loop at collar
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • 5 ½ inch shaft height, 11 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Nance
Review 1 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well constructed boot

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Materials, construction and appearance are of great quality. I highly recommend these boots."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dockers has become one of my favorite brands of footwear. These boots are very comfortable, stylish and they fit great."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable boots

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are a good value and the fit is comfortable. I would recommend these boots"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were bought as part of a costume, but my son loves them enough to wear them all the time."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfortable boots. Both my husband and my son like these boots comfort,style and color. Had to get second pair."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dockers boots

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are great. It's easy to slip them on and off without lacing up. Defiantly recommend these boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Redwood
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish .. Adds perfect touch to any outfit."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great boot

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very nice date night shoe. Perfect for the winter. They run a little big but they are very comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spring, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought these for my husband who has a wide foot - they fit great and look great - he says they are very comfortable."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot. Would buy again.

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice boot. I wear lots of dockers dress shoes and this is my first pair of boots. They are true to size and I ordered the same size that I wear in their dress shos. I am thinking about ordering a second pair."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchase this for Christmas and I like it !!1
Feels and looks great!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 13-yr old loves them!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Belleville, MI
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish boots, according to my discerning son, & a great fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE PRODUCT

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Monroe, New York
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Handsomely styled half boot. It is well constructed and extremely comfortable. The brown color is a perfect shade. The fit is perfect. I am extremely satisfied with this product."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Nance
This review is fromMen's Nance.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Winston-Salem, NC
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are really much more comfortable than I expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Nance
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.3 / 5
Too wide