Customer reviews for Women's LIBRA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's LIBRA

The Libra dress pumps from Carlos by Carlos Santana give your wardrobe stylish balance.

  • Leather upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Scooped vamp design
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's LIBRA
Review 1 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them...

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable. I am able to wear them all day without my feet hurting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sexy yet professional

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the fact that a reasonably priced shoe is LEATHER. These will be perfect for the office or dressy social attire.
Look fabulous. ... A little narrow in the toe. ... Wouldn't wear if I'm on my feet for an extended period of time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very stylish comfortable shoe that you can dress up or wear with jeans or leggings. Great purchase for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy Shoe

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is nice and sleek. It runs a little big for an 8.5 but I still plan to keep it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable from day one

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For being more of a regular everyday office ready black heels . The shoes are very cute and first time wearing them for 9 hours had no discomfort. Also sleek heel gives the shoe edge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were just what I was looking for. Perfect fit, and a great deal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is like the little black dress

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful, that's how this shoe makes me feel. Very comfortable. Can wear day and night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cape Coral, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylist and comfortable shoe."
Pros: for work and dress up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but not comfy to wear to work

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes with the intention of them being comfy and wearing them to work. I clearly misjudged the height (the description is correct) and they are too tall for my personal preference. They look adorable for going out at night but make sure you find a bar with a seat!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them.

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just the color I needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Carlos Santana shoe fan

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exact color and heel height I have been looking for! Beautiful shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lovely shoe

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alexndria, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful shoe, love the color. The toe box is too short, however, and pinches the toes. Also a little too much 'toe cleavage' which I don't care for. I normally wear 8.5, but had to buy a 9 because of the short toe. The heel fits ok, just a little loose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great look but not great fit

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Sleek, elegant looking pump to behold...but too tight across front and too much toe cleavage...half size larger resulted in my heel constantly slipping out of the shoe"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's LIBRA
This review is fromWomen's LIBRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, stylish well made shoe

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ramsey, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality pump, this is the second pair of Carlos Santana shoes I have purchased recently and I really am loving the brand. Very well made, stylish and reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's LIBRA
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide