Customer reviews for Women's TINY TOO2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's TINY TOO2

Get a fashionable boost in the Tiny Too2 dress wedges from Fergalicious.

  • Faux suede upper in a dress wedge style with a round, closed toe
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's TINY TOO2
Review 1 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Scratch too easily

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I received these, they already had a few faint scratches in them, though they weren't too noticeable. Unfortunately, it takes almost nothing at all to leave permanent scratches on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, they are so comfortable without giving up style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good shoe

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had this same shoe for two years and wore weekly at work, finally had enough wear and tear after two years so I went ahead and purchased another pair. These are really comfortable and go with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Heel fell of during second wear

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have only worn these shoes twice and the heel (attached on the bottom) has completely fallen off and was glued on with a cheap material. The product was defective and can't be returned or exchanged because they've been worn. They're adorable but I wouldn't recommend them to shoe lovers now. I'm disappointed and won't be buying anything from the Fergalicious line again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great every day shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix AZ
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great show. Perfect height and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great heel for winter

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pretty and "warm". The toe part of the heel is a little short, so my toes are kind of still sticking out where they attach to my foot (is that a weird way to put it? haha) but the heel is fine anyways."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable wedge. Great quality. Ran a half size larger but great shoe otherwise."
Pros: great quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a new basic black dress shoe that would work with a lot of different outfits for fall/winter. These are perfect! At first I thought they felt a little too long on my feet, but after wearing them a little I think the fit is fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, but a little high!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are adorable and great to wear with a skirt. However, they are a little high to wear all day when you are one your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes they are the perfect height and they are true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really like these shoes

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like them so much that I'll be ordering them I'm black, too!"
Pros: classic style, great neutral color, perfect height
Cons: they hurt a bit because of the material
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and attractive

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brookfield, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and look very nice on. They fit well and I wore them all day for work and my feet felt great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like this brand of shoe

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Doylestown. Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and comfortable ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: nutley, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes works great for me, the height is just right. Nice to pair with slacks. I can walk on it the whole day :)"
Pros: great for work!
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoes

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are absolutely comfortable. You can go all day in them and not have any discomfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome :)

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes and they look great with anything I wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable pump I've ever worn! Want in every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute shoes; too big

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the style and color -- elegant, neutral wedge to go with everything this fall. But it was too big. Ordered the 7-1/2 and the 8, and both were way too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's TINY TOO2
This review is fromWomen's TINY TOO2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for the price, very comfortable, very fashionable. Have the first Tiny Too and wore them to work about everyday due to the comfort. Fergalicious shoes are made fantasticly and I would recommend this product to anyone of my friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's TINY TOO2
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.2 / 5
Too wide