Customer reviews for Women's ROZ

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's ROZ

Rock a chic, new look with the Roz dress shoes from Report.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Studded buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 3 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ROZ
Review 1 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but uncomfortable

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love the look of this shoe but they are very uncomfortable! I'm hoping they will get better with time but not looking forward to the blisters that will get them there! :("
Pros: very cute
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woodstock,GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"best Mary Janes I've ever bought! They are really comfortable and fit perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish!

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes can be worn for day and evening. The high heel is balanced by the platform which provides more comfort and arch support."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

party shoes

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were the perfect fit for both work and play! Easy to walk in and very easy to dance the night away!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shoe for the price

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Fits nice and easy to walk in. My only complaint is it scuffs easy. I've worn these shoes 3-4 times so far and there are already scuff marks. I may by a back up pair to have on hand once I wear this pair out. Overall I would recommend."
Pros: comfy
Cons: scuff easy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always get compliments on theses shoes and they just about go with anything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sharp looking

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes aren't the most comfortable, but they look good. I love Mary Jane style shoes and the silver trim is great. They probably aren't that comfortable because they aren't real leather, but I still like them"
Pros: great detail
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very comfortable and nice looking!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gift

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, tx
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for my mom and she really liked the. SHe's says they are comfortable and nice. I felt like they looked a little cheap from the strap. But overall they are nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's ROZ
This review is fromWomen's ROZ.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but small

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are pretty cute on but they run about a half size small. They are not the greatest quality but the price is low."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's ROZ
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide