Customer reviews for Women's Pria

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Pria

Your wardrobe will be complete with the essential Pria flats by Blowfish.

  • Faux suede upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round toe
  • Ruched detail at toe features knot accent
  • Soft fabric lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.136 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Pria
Review 1 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Your feet will enjoy wearing these!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: DE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for wearing around the house for comfort. These are just that; comfortable and look great on the foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoes too big!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were really nice looking they were just a half size maybe a full size too big for me. They seemed comfortable but I exchanged them for something that fit in store so I am not sure about long term wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes! She wears them with skirts as well as jeans. She finds them quite comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Shoe for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice design

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw this shoe in store a few months ago and they were all out of my size. I decided to look for it online and found it at a great price.
Design is nice for casual and work.
I often shop here for my Sketcher shoes which I love too.
I like the store option to buy on spot if they are out of your size and ship free to your home.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect shoes to wear with my skinny jeans

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a pair of grey flats that were dressy casual and these fit the bill. They were very comfortable to wear all day long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great neutral flats

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ivins, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for some neutral gray flats... these are great... not too showy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love blowfish brand. These are probably the 4th pair of blowfish flats I have purchased and I have yet to be disappointed. These shoes are cute, comfy, and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfortable. Love the grey color and the suede look. Shoes didn't need any breaking in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not bad

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes. The sole is comfortable but the rest is harsh. Maybe they will soften up once they get broken in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were super cute and stylish, but not comfortable at all. The heel was very stiff and not flexible at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe for the price!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a good quality shoe for the price! Fit was true to size."
Pros: good fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love'em Love'em Love'em

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color is soft, the fit is comfy, and the wear is "all day" What more could you ask"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very attractive shoes, Very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are cute shoes but they are a little bit smaller than what the size says, maybe just 1/2 size too small but i still wear them since i dont walk much at work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've only worn these a few times so far but they are slightly tighter than I had expected. I would probably order them in a half size bigger, unless they'll stretch some. They are very cute with jeans for a casual look and can also dress up a pair of pants for work as well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Pria
This review is fromWomen's Pria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute shoe for my teen!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mount Vernon, wa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 13 yr old chose these flats as an "everyday" school shoe. I am super happy with her choice. They are cute and versatile and seem well made. We did, however have to exchange them for a half size down because they seem to fit slightly bigger than she is used to."
Pros: super cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Pria
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Style 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.6 / 5
Too wide