Customer reviews for Women's Tempowerment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tempowerment

Seize the day with comfort in the Tempowerment loafers from What’s What by Aerosoles.

  • Faux leather and patent upper in a casual slip-on loafer style with a square toe
  • Buckled strap overlay at vamp
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tempowerment
Review 1 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Runs a little big, need a half size smaller, but quite comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deal !

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are really comfy and look good. They have some shine to them. Look nice under dress and casual pants. Wish they also came in brown - i would get them !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"loved the shoe but it is little in size and very narrow. I would recommend getting at least a half size bigger than your normal shoe size. I had to return and they did not have my size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

what' what for comfort!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they are always comfortable and nice-looking and reasonably priced!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes for Working

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and excellent for work!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This shoe has the perfect style for casual wear.

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked the heel on this shoe. Not too high and perfect for casual wear as well as to socials."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: not true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Shoe

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I took a chance on this one because of another pair from this company and these did not disappoint.
They are extremely comfortable for all day wearings
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy for a full day on your feet.

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oneill NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A little bit of a heel that will keep your feet comfy for a day of work or errand. Looks nice with jeans or dress pants."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tempowerment
This review is fromWomen's Tempowerment.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe...wore them the day I received them and felt like I was walking on air.....I am going to purchase another pair as a spare..."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.