Customer reviews for Women's Hanna Wide

Women's Hanna Wide

Be a trendsetter in the Hanna Wide Calf casual boots from Carlos by Carlos Santana.

  • Faux leather upper in a knee-high pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • 2 decorative, non-functional zippers
  • Dual buckled strap overlay
  • Buckle accent at collar
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • 15 inch shaft height, 17 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(203 reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
198 of 203(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hanna Wide
Review 1 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute boot!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like this boot. They are very stylish with the wrinkles on the top of the foot. The color is great as well! Can't wait to wear them again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall Satisfaction

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"After wearing for only two days, these boots had noticeable white marks where my toes bend when I walk. This tells me that the material isn't that great. However, the boots are very comfortable and I have got many compliments on them! I love the wide calf. I would recommend to others!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots!!!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Baldwin City, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are wonderful!! This is the only pair of boots I have found that are comfortable, stylish, and fit my wide calves. As soon as they are in stock again, I will be buying other colors!!"
Pros: Stylish, comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of boots

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St john's, newfoundland
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have looked everywhere for a pair of boots that have wide calf's. These are perfect. they are a great color and very stylish. Would deff get another pair in a different color if they were still available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots, Very Stylish

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bothell, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are very comfortable, they look great and the wide calf is very generous!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. Theres not a lot of cushion so not sure how they would be wearing them all day standing or walking. I got lots of complements on them at work. Thinking of buying the other colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Norfolk,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are the bomb. I can't wear them enough since I received them. They are so comfortable. I would recommend them to anybody!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice for wide calf boots

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are a great choice for those with wide calves. They fit well over the top of my jeans and did not pinch or bind in the calf area."
Pros: wide calf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fit great

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fit 15 inch calf loose, very comfortable, look great"
Pros: exactly as expected
Cons: could be a little tighter in ankle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!!!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A friend of mine bought a pair in the store and I was disappointed there was not a wide calf option for me. Looked at the website to see what was on sale and wound up finding them in the wide calf option. I was so happy I could have done back flips. They are so cute and stylish, they just go with everything. And they are very comfortable too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best boots ever! I want them in every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots are awesome...lots of compliments

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just got these and they are the best and most comfortable boots. I have foot problems so amazing. Had lots of compliments everywhere I went!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Cute, but not grat quality

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stillwater, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are super cute and a great fit, but I am a little disappointed in the quality of the material they are made from. I have only worm them about 5 or 6 times and i have a few small spots where the mottled brown color has worn off. Also, some color is missing where there is stitching, like on the seam that runs all the way up the front of the shaft. The boots are fairly comfortable and they fit true to size, just not sure how long they will last, which is a bit disappointing."
Pros: very cute
Cons: poor quality material
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

made my daughter jealous...

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter wants a pair for her 10 year old self... I told her maybe.... but she's been loving walking around in them just as much as I have... It's not pinching anywhere... I couldve gotten away with the regular boots, but got the wider thigh...
I enjoyed the comments from the guys ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice looking boot

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vermont
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boot is nice looking but the rivots on the buckles is poorly put together. defect when we received the boots."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Castle County, Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the comfort and style of these boots and with the valued savings, it makes me wnat to go boot/shoe crazy!! Thanks Famous Footwear for a great style choice and sale value that allowed me to get them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these boots in black, so I bought the brown

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Inver Grove Heights, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My only complaint is the rubbon on the heel wears out REALLY fast. I love these boots in black so much that I bought them in brown so I have both next year :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boots are so comfortable and the calf is actually big enough. Taken me years to find boots I love and these are the ones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE!!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. I looked everywhere for a pair to fit me cause I need wide calf. These are perfect. A little difficult to get on and off but I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boots are great, shaft is VERY wide

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I don't know how I didn't notice that this was a wide shaft boot. These are WAY too big around my calves. I love the boots otherwise. For someone that has very large calves, these would be great. I like everything else about them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>