Customer reviews for Women's Hanna Wide

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hanna Wide

Be a trendsetter in the Hanna Wide Calf casual boots from Carlos by Carlos Santana.

  • Faux leather upper in a knee-high pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • 2 decorative, non-functional zippers
  • Dual buckled strap overlay
  • Buckle accent at collar
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • 15 inch shaft height, 17 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(269 reviews) 241
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
196
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
262 of 269(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hanna Wide
Review 1 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"have these boots in two pairs love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for the price

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the 3rd pair of these boots I have purchased. First I completely wore out. The 2nd the zipper broke within the first week of wearing them. I have just gotten the third and they seem to be doing well. Style is great as they are big enough for my calves. Super excited the price went so low and was in my size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have big calves so I specifically needed wide calf. They fit perfect. And bottom is not narrow. Can't wait for cold weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for wide calfs

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northern CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding boots that fit my calves, these fit great. There loose enough for my jean to go in without bunching up and they're super comfortable! Great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are cute! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite boots

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ridgecrest, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the comfort and fit of these boots. They look great with almost anything and the sale price is amazing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful boots :)

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Loved the boots exactly like the picture. They fit me perfectly just a bit too wide on my calfs. Other then that they are perfect boots super comfy. Best purchase ever made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pgh PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are super cute for the money. However I ordered wide calf and they don't really fit my calf as well as Id like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots for a great price

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Franklin, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have trouble finding this type of boot to the knee that will fit because of larger calves. These fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I like the rustic color and buckles. Goes great with any pair of jeans or skirt!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot, fantastic price

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tha Hanna boots by Carlos Santana are not only practical, but beautiful as well! What a great staple to have in your wardrobe! I purchased the wide shaft to wear over skinnys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking boot

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami,FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really good fit for wide calves"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: winnipeg Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love the boots! I have a pair in black and found these in clearance- could not resist. super comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great style and quality boots! I returned the wide though because I am always right on the fence with a regular and wide width shaft. These are VERY wide/roomy, so for those with wide with shaft needs, this IS your boot! Adjustable at top with a stylish buckle too! Very comfortable foot bed, not incredibly wide compared to the regular size, but a bit roomier in foot area."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pay attention to description but gorgeous boot!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw these boots and had to have them. They fit but I didnt pay attention to what they meant by wide. These are very wide calf boots. They swallow my calf area. The boots themselves are beautiful. Well worth it if caught on sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Buy!

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! Look and feel great! Look good with skirt or pants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect!

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wider calves and I'm only 5'4" so usually when I get the wide calf they are super tall and come to me knee. These boots are the perfect height, look great and fit so nice. I've worn them many times and always get complimented on them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NE
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! They are adorable and are wide enough in the calf!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Holy Grail of boots!!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are amazing!!! I absolutely love them. So comfy! The color is perfect for whatever you are wearing - you can dress them up or down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute boots

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I Love these boots! Super comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love 'em!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was comparing these boots to a similar model that had a zipper down the back but was 2/3 more the price. Decided to go with these and am very happy. Because i have a such a wide width, I usually go 1/2 to 1 size larger. I have never owned boot s before because of my large calves, but these fit perfectly. It said the zippers were not functional. but as I struggled to get these boots on, I checked to see if the inside zipper pulled down! Alleluia! It did, and this made getting the boots on and off a cinch. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>