Customer reviews for Women's Hanna Wide

Women's Hanna Wide

Be a trendsetter in the Hanna Wide Calf casual boots from Carlos by Carlos Santana.

  • Faux leather upper in a knee-high pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • 2 decorative, non-functional zippers
  • Dual buckled strap overlay
  • Buckle accent at collar
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • 15 inch shaft height, 17 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(223 reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
216 of 223(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hanna Wide
Review 1 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots fit like a glove. I bought the same pair two years ago, wore them out, and had to order them again. Great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good buy

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits like a glove, very comfortable, few spots feel like something is poking into my skin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Carlos Santana Rocks

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Carlos Santana's shoe and boot collection!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pair!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"If you are looking for a comfortable pair of boots that you can walk around in, then this is your pair. I love how comfortable these boots are. I have these in black and I will say they are made out of quality materials, my black ones are still alive and I'm sure this pair will last me a while. Love Carlos Santana boots they have become my favorite. I highly recommend them."
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, true to the size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, very stylish.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the little heel. Great color, seem to be well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so cute

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute you can dress then up or down. I love the color of the boot you can wear them with anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and inexpensive

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted to buy this boots a couple months ago but the store didnt have my size. When I found online at famous footwear I was excited. These boots are great with skinny jeans and a cute top. Boots are comfortable and affordable! Will buy more boots from this site"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute affordable wide calf!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: schuylkill haven, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Ive been searching for years for a wide calf in this style! Ive got 19 inch calves and these are just a bit snug but no muffin top. Great style though i wish they were real leather. Thanks carlos!"
Pros: elastic gore
Cons: fake leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice wide calf

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great! I can't wait to wear them this fall/winter. They are stylish and fit my large calfs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing boot

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: buffalo, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I now have this Carlos boot in three different colors. It's a perfect fit as well as easy to dress up or down!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute boot, hard to put on, very large calves.

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Rapids, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The boot is just as attractive as you expect from Carlos Santana. However the full zipper is just decoration which makes them hard to put on. They also have a very wide calf, which if that is what you need, these would be great."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots!! Looks good with jeans and leggings!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit for muscular legs

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a runner and my legs have great muscles but I have a hard time fitting into boots because of them. These work great! Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing boots!!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! They are true to size and wicked comfortable."
Pros: wide calf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very cute but not comfortable.

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look of these boots but found them uncomfortable on the foot and around the heel. These fit very different than another pair of Carlos Santana boots that I love. The wide calf was quite a bit narrower than my other pair. Also I did not like that the outside zipper was not functional."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kitsap County, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these boots. They are comfortable and stylish. When I first put them on the heal was really stiff and I was afraid they'd be uncomfortable but not at all. Wear them all day commuting and couldn't be happier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boots

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Texas
Gender: Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots but more of a rugged look. Comfy and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Boots

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boots are amazing, I have always had a hard time finding boots because of my wide calfs, but this boots fit perfect. I would buy this in every color possible :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Hanna Wide
This review is fromWomen's Hanna Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute boot!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like this boot. They are very stylish with the wrinkles on the top of the foot. The color is great as well! Can't wait to wear them again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>