Customer reviews for Women's HANNA

Women's HANNA

Be a trendsetter in the Hanna casual boots from Carlos by Carlos Santana.

  • Faux leather upper in a pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • 2 decorative, non-functional zippers
  • Dual buckled strap overlay
  • Buckle accent at collar
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(434 reviews) 350
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 434 reviews
5 Stars
301
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
425 of 434(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's HANNA
Review 1 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! I have worn them with jeans and with a dress - they are awesome and I always get compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are comfortable and stylish. I have each color. I couldn't resist!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Boots

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boots that fit true to size and look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is Great

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the boots I got. They are so comfortable and great quality. I would definitely recommend them. My daughter loved them too so when she kept wearing mine, I bought another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great pair of boots, by far the most comfortable pair that I own. I have probably worn them at least five days a week this winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boot is great!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I waited for this boot to go on sale and snatched them up for a great price. I love how you can wear them in so many different ways from skinny jeans to leggings to dresses. They are a really nice color of brown too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not very comfortable for price

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because they are cute but for the price they were not that comfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Boots!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these boots on in the store once and really liked them, but at the time didn't have the money. I later ordered them on line when they were on sale. LOVE them! They are my favorite!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Boot!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots fit true to size and are perfect for wearing with skinny jeans. I got them on a great sale which makes them even more perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love them. I have both the black pair and the cognac pair. So comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great boots. This is my second pair because my daughter "borrowed" them and scuffed the toes. She said everyone loved the boots and I get so many compliments when I wear them. My only complaint is there is no tread so I slip on any snow or ice."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: no tread
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I absolutely love them. I bought both the black and the cognac. They are so comfortable. I have been eyeing them for awhile but I'm glad I waited as I got them 50%."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, Stylish Boots!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! Very comfortable and get many compliments!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Prefect Boot

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a college students who walks all over campus and these boots are perfect. This is my second pair of them I LOVE them so much!!"
Pros: they are the perfect fit
Cons: there are none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color and they are very comfy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous fit!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lake Montezuma Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After reading the reviews I thought the boots might be too narrow but they were not I have short stubby toes and I was expecting to have fitting problems because the shoes boots look narrow. I also chose the color taupe, I was a little unsure of that decision but they go with anything. I love the style I am well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite boots

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are very comfortable right out of the box. The cognac color is really great. The boots slip on and off without a problem, but the zipper at the ankle is functional and works well for straightening out the pants that you pulled the boots over."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fun boots
Great color to go with anything
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them on my girlfriend

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got them for my girlfriend, she owns all three colors. She absolutely loves these boots and I love them on her!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality shoes. Very comfortable and goes with anything. Taupe color is more brown than grey."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: not very good traction, fake zipper likes to make noise while walking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>