Customer reviews for Women's HANNA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's HANNA

Be a trendsetter in the Hanna casual boots from Carlos by Carlos Santana.

  • Faux leather upper in a pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • 2 decorative, non-functional zippers
  • Dual buckled strap overlay
  • Buckle accent at collar
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(602 reviews) 495
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 602 reviews
5 Stars
410
4 Stars
167
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
591 of 602(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's HANNA
Review 1 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy for the price

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute boots! Not the most comfortable shoes I own, but for the price I'm definitely satisfied!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ReadyForFall

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are very cute. They are really narrow at the calf though. I don't have large calves and I can BARELY wear skinny jeans with these. Mostly just leggings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

such cute boots

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: southampton, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and cute. I might have to get them in every color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cookstown, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit well and love the look!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: RI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've worn these boots a few times now, they are very stylish and pretty comfortable. I'm only 5' so the boot hits me right below the knee and the zipper is pretty low on the inside (the outside zipper is just for show) so putting these boots on and taking them off is a little bit of a project. If you have large calves, be warned, they may not be for you! They will probably become a staple of my fall wardrobe this season, great with jeans and leggings!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I like botos very very nice"
Pros: super
Cons: nice
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely LOVE these boots. The color and style are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort and style

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots will go with skirts or jeans for two great looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is nothing but comfy and stylish

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved them! Perfect for fall and winter :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute but average."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

quality is just OK

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The material feels cheap"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute in person, true to size and so far very comfortable. I got them on sale which is an added bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ca
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they are comfy and lovely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had very similar Carlos boots 2 years ago that I loved. I bought these to replace then and love them just as much!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my favorites

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great style i love the coloring. They are slightly narrow but overall i absolutely love these boots. Would totally recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves these boots!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loves these! Look great on her and she's a small petite 12 year old. Fit is really nice, not bulky looking like some boots"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAAAAZING!!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are sooo cute and go with just about everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome boots, buy them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome pair of boots!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very stylish! I love how they fit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish boot!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They are just the right boot height for me. They are stylish and the fit is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>