Customer reviews for Women's HANNA

Women's HANNA

Be a trendsetter in the Hanna casual boots from Carlos by Carlos Santana.

  • Faux leather upper in a pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • 2 decorative, non-functional zippers
  • Dual buckled strap overlay
  • Buckle accent at collar
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(581 reviews) 474
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 581 reviews
5 Stars
397
4 Stars
160
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
571 of 581(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's HANNA
Review 1 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stylist Boots

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and fashionable boots. They look great with jeggings and a cute top. Comfortable and cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've looked for brown boots that didn't look cheap and had nice style. I found these and love them. The calf opening is a bit wide but the boots don't slouch more than they should. Cute on and very comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very cute and simple. They have just enough lift in the small heel. Finally, a knee high boot that fits my calf muscle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy!!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots look and feel awesome! I was able to wear them for an extended period of time without any foot discomfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Can't believe I got these boots for the price I did. I love the way the look! They're a little tight on the inside of the ankles, but hopefully with time, they'll stretch out a little."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit. Nice Looking. Would order again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice looking

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: maine
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I haven't worn these boots yet. I tried them on when they arrived but I haven't had the opportunity to wear them. They look good and the price was great. I wish they had a size 9 1/2 wide"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boots

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look! Very trendy , this is he second pair I bought. The first pair , I purchase last year and the heel wore very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Stylish

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these boots, but they run a little small. They work better over leggings, tights or bare skin with a skirt or dress rather than with jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect boots!!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: KC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! Great fit, nice look, excellent comfort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super Cute...but

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These boots are super cute, but the top width of the boots at the top is about 3" too wide. So I unfortunately will have to return these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Aurora, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots They are comfortable all day long and are great for casual or work looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't worn them yet, but I've been wanting them for over a year! Can't wait to wear them this fall/winter!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking boots!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are very cute and stylish. Can't wait for fall!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are true to size, super comfty and very stylish. Goes great with a pair of jeans or leggings. Dressy or casual. You won't regret buying them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"A little narrow and tight right at the ankle where the buckle is but I suspect that will stretch out once I break them in. Love the style and the fact it has a small heel but not huge. I can wear them in the winter without worrying about breaking my neck."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for price

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are worth the buy at their current discounted price. I bought a 7 when I normally wear a 7.5-8 and they fit just right. I have a large calf and these boots actually fit perfectly snug. I do have the shorter version of these boots and after about 4 months of wear the heel started to wear down significantly, so the quality is not superb however they do not look cheap up close. I get many compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My favorite boots!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Riding boots are a staple to any girl's closet and these are by far the best boots I own! They're true to size and very stylish. Even though it's only august right now I've managed to incorporate them into a number of outfits. They're comfortable but like any shoe you're gonna have to bandage up and take a day to break them in. I got a tiny scrape on my heel from them the first day I wore them with low riding socks but since then they've been great. For the price these have to be the best riding boots on the market!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are really cute!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really loved the boots, but since I'm short the shaft made me look even shorter so I returned the boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>