Customer reviews for Women's HANNA

Women's HANNA

Be a trendsetter in the Hanna casual boots from Carlos by Carlos Santana.

  • Faux leather upper in a pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • 2 decorative, non-functional zippers
  • Dual buckled strap overlay
  • Buckle accent at collar
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(497 reviews) 401
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 497 reviews
5 Stars
345
4 Stars
130
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
487 of 497(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's HANNA
Review 1 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product was great

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the service. Loved the shoes. Perfect experience"
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get ready for fall, super cute and comfy!!!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: benton harbor, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Found these on such a great sale I already started prepping for Fall, could not resist buying them now! Very comfy and sassy, look to be pretty durable... a little worried the sole isn't the highest quality, but we'll see what Scotchguard can help avoid with wear and tear. All in all, great buy, happy I ordered them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice boot

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are cute and comfortable. I've never owned this brand before and I was pleased by the quality of these boots. I plan on buying them in Brown as well."
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Honolulu, HI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! So cute and comfy! I was worried my calves would be to bit for them, but they fit great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Detroit michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They go with everything!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new fave boots

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My new fave boots"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are really cute and VERY comfortable. I bought them in black and loved them so much I ordered them in brown as well. I wear them all day around campus at my university so I do a lot of walking! Great casual boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressive!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a pair of brown boots for a very, very long time. I didn't want the style to be too rugged, shiny, too slouchy, too narrow, and not comfy. Honestly, I have no cons but only pros for this review. I'm very impressed and extremely please with this brand name. Also, I always buy boots .5 size larger to allow versatile style options."
Pros: quality, comfort, color, price, style
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful comfort

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are beautiful and very comfortable. I love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my teen daughter and she loves them. Looks great with skinny jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking boot!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Turlock, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boot, great price. Goes with anything, love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I thought the boots fit great and they look amazing! I live the distressed look..Very happy with my purchase, I bought 2 pairs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Love these boots they are great"
Pros: comfortable and affirdable, casual and dressy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic value!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oak Creek, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a barn/riding boot right away, and I was thrilled to find these. They look great, and clean up nicely."
Pros: price, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but no cushion

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland Suburb
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit is fine, style is cute, but there is little to no cushion in the sole. Feels like you're walking directly on the cement. Works for when you want to look great but don't need to do a lot of walking."
Pros: stylish and cute
Cons: little to no cushion in sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Boots!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! The taupe color can be worn with anything. Boots are comfortable and fit just right. You can't go wrong purchasing these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but...

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are totally cute but rub at my ankle. I'm going to have to return."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good quality boots that also look nice and will be great for an Oregon fall/winter. The only problem is the circumference of the boots; they're a bit big for people with skinnier legs, but I plan on wearing leg-warmers to fix it."
Pros: good quality, Comfortable
Cons: circumference is too large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's HANNA
This review is fromWomen's HANNA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shoe!

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks great, feels great, and is all around a great shoe! I would recommend it to anyone! You might want to get a half size bigger than usual because mine were slightly snug."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>