Customer reviews for Women's Marygold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Marygold

Spend your weekend in trendy style wearing the Marygold knee-high boots by XOXO.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • Partial lace-up back detail
  • Strap overlay at ankle features two adjustable buckles
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • 16 inch shaft height, 16 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(115 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
108 of 115(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Marygold
Review 1 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fashion boots for the price

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland,Oh
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great buy! Comfortable and affordable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very nice looking

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colrado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boot are so cute and comfortable Win Win!"
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Buy!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great value at a sale price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very nice everything I was expecti

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kentucky
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice boots would recommend will go with everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great boots! I'm only 4' 10" and usually can't find adult shoes to fit me correctly, however these boots fit me just below the knee which looks very nice. Someone who is taller these boots would probably hit the mid to upper calf. The size runs true, the color is prefect, and I would buy them again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boots!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: vandeberg village ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and great color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pittsburgh, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have an athletic calf and have trouble finding tall boots that fit but these are great! They even have a little room to expand since they lace up in the back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots at a great price!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The boots arrived quickly and look to be of high quality. I was a little concerned from the picture that the calf portion would be too big for my skinny little calves, but with the laces up the back they can be pulled tight, and with jeans tucked in they will fit just right! I look forward to wearing these all winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Boots

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these tall boots are wonderful - they are my first pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are amazing I love how it had the back tied and I love how they look with light skinny jeans. They are amazing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fit perfect. I have big calves and when I saw this boot with the laces in the back and I know I could adjust them I had to order them. The heals are low and I can wear skirts and pants. Just what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Boots, great price!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were nice boots, which I will wear with skirts this fall and winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bonne Terre Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these boots! They fit great and at a great price."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my new boots they are perfect! i love the color is so nice, i really like it! for the price is amazing deal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Boots

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St louis, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bout these boots because they had the tie up in the back hoping that would give me a little extra room. I have a hard time finding boots that fit my calves and allow pants at the same time.
These boots are comfortable and the extra space is perfect. I can loosen and tighten them to fit my needs!
OX"
Pros: the expandable width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots, but wish that it had a side zipper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look n the way it feel on my feet...I got them for the the fall yet I may wear them any time ...am very happy withthem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: phx, az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great boot, but the calf was too wide for my legs. I love the detail in the lace at the back. Looking more for a tighter fit. Good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The right boot

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, Or
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very excited to find a low heal riding boot that fit me and didn't empty my shoe budget. I have largish calves (16 inch round the widest part) and these fit nice. With the ties in the back, there is even more room for women with larger calves than mine. The style is great. They come just below my knees and don't make me look like I have "boat" feet."
Pros: good fit, nice style
Cons: wish they were a tiny bit darker brown
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Marygold
This review is fromWomen's Marygold.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Eh

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Texas
Gender: Female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These did not look as good once received as they did in the photos. Thought they would be really cute but ended up looking kinda cheap. Also was not easy to put on."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>