Customer reviews for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK

Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK

Look stylish during your work day in the Skechers Work Sure Track slip-ons.

  • Smooth leather upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Pull loop at heel provides easy on an off
  • Fabric lining with a cushioning Memory Foam insole
  • Part of Skechers Relaxed FIT line providing a roomier fit, instant comfort and a wide toe area
  • Shock absorbing FlexSole midsole
  • Slip-resistant rubber outsole
  • OSHA compliant outsole
Overall Rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
Review 1 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty comfortable

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sebring,Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am pretty pleased with these shoes.I bought them because I'm a waitress and on my feet a lot and the reviews were really good.They are comfortable but not as comfortable as I had hoped they would be because they have memory foam. They did not have to be broke in at all. I wore them the first time on a double shift and they didn't bother me except they made my feet sweat so now I wear thinner socks."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes!

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was skeptical about ordering a slip on shoe because in the past this type of shoe has slipped on my heel. But with this particular shoe my heel does not slip at all . It is a great shoe and very comfortable and supportive to my foot. I would highly recommend it."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoes.

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cottonwood, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are good shoes and look decent. However, if you work 12 hour days as I do and are on your feet for most of it, I don't know that these would work for you."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: washington state
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have looked and looked for a work shoe that would be comfortable cause I am on my feet for 9 hours a day . This shoe has been comfortable since the minute I put them on !"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pottstown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although not the most sylish, they are very comfortable and serve their purpose. Was able to wear them right out of the box with no blisters or pinching."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They are comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Willcox, ,AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoes may not be the prettiest but they're comfortable, the only the only problem they do slip and are suppose to be nonslip shoes"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Breathable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work in the catering business. I have purchased many shoes looking for a comfortable pair. finally found them. these shoes are great. I will be ordering another pair"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can work all day with no pain in my feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes. Highly recommended!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, great cushioning

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable, good support in the arch, wide in toe area."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. When you work in a kitchen, you need a comfortable shoe. The sole is flexible which is great and it is very lightweight."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great work shoe

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bridgewater, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe for work if you are in your feet all day. Great support. Very comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is worth its price

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elizabethtown,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Having to wear non-slip shoes in the food service business I find these shoes too be very comfortable I love the memory foam insoles"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sturdy work shoe

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: md
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love the features and look of this work shoe. sadly it was too small and narrow, they are called relaxed fit but they were hard to get on. need a size bigger and wider. returned them to my local store and got another pair of go walks."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: need size bigger
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

no way to judge fit as way too small

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gales Ferry, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Was so excited to get these shoes, but when I went to try them on, they were way too small in length. I had recently purchased another brand of shoes in this size that fit perfect, so I was very disappointed with the size problem on these. They are going back to the store, I ordered online."
Cons: size not accurate
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: yakima, washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really like my new shoes, are very comfortable for my feet, i am always working on my feet during many hours and i was looking for a very good pair of shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Reliable

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Harrisburg, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Far from stylish,,,but great traction,,,perfect for the miles I endure on the job...good support and recoil."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, excellent fit, lightweight. I am on my feet a lot as a nurse and these are comfy and my feet don't hurt at the end of a shift nor do they feel weighted down. Great because there are no shoe strings to deal with and given the stuff I deal with in germs and liquids they are great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect chef shoes

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chef
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this, they give support and extra comfort, I get one size lager so I can were extra insoles and socks."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's SLIP ON 76536 BBK
This review is fromWomen's SLIP ON 76536 BBK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just What I Was Looking For

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have trouble finding comfortable shoes and after reading the reviews ordered these. They are exactly what I was looking for. Love the memory foam insoles."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>