Customer reviews for Women's PROMOTES

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's PROMOTES

Stay comfortable while soaking up the sun wearing the Promotes thong sandals by Skechers Cali.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual thong wedge sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Woven strap design
  • Textile lining with a cushioning Memory Foam footbed features perforation details
  • Shock absorbing lightweight midsole
  • Rubber outsole
  • 1 ½ inch wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's PROMOTES
Review 1 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a terrific value for the money.

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tooele Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very comfortable. Love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, Comfortable & Cost Friendly

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This sandal was on clearance b/c of available sizes. I lucked up. It is very stylish, comfortable, & seemingly durable. They feel like open toe sneakers. I usually wear a Wide, but these fit fine so I rated them "Slightly Wide", which in my case is Good... You'll be happy w/these"
Pros: good fit to foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Sandle

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. Very comfortable and stylish! The first pair I bought ripped the second I wore them so I bought another pair and these are fine. Must of just been a flaw. I would order them again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good choice

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this for my mother and she loves it. Its very comfortable and perfect for her.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for achy feet

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes from another retailer for a lot more $ and loved them. Found them in a new color at a lower price at Famous Footwear. - a great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is a great product

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: gary.ind
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always buy skechers they are some comfortable shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: dallas tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for my sister in law and she love the sandals so comfortable and the last long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Coral Springs, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"too loose of a fit --had to return these shoes"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sugar Land, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for flip flops I could wear every day, with a bit more support. These are excellent! The memory foam insole is very comfortable, and I can walk all day without my feet getting sore or tired. I highly recommend these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are very comfortable and nice looking

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Palm Desert, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are very nice but are too narrow and sized a little small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Walking.....

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a casual walking slip-on and this was just perfect...
Especially for my shopping trips it keep my knees pain-free...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like waking on clouds!!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bloomfield, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals....too comfortable like walking on clouds and the color matches with mostly everything!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ft. Myers, Fl.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color and they are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's PROMOTES
This review is fromWomen's PROMOTES.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love them they are great!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's PROMOTES
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide