Customer reviews for Women's Kyletta

Women's Kyletta

Maintain a trendy style in the Kyletta knee-high boots by Bare Traps.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Inside partial zip closure
  • Elastic goring panel at rear ensures a comfortable fit
  • Cuffed collar
  • Buckled strap overlay
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(134 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
125 of 134(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kyletta
Review 1 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very stylish

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"haven't worn them yet, but they feel good and ya can't beat the price for Bear Traps"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boots

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great, so comfortable! Love them"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own over 65 pairs of shoes and these are by far my favorite!!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Repeat purchase

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these so much I bought a second pair!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boot

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots! My only complaint is that I would like a bit more cushion and arch support. Nothing that I cant buy to slip in the boot though."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Good traction
Cons: not enought arch support or cushion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these boots

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St Franny MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are more cuter then I thought. I saw them in a store but they were out of my size so I ordered them online, when i got them I was very happy with how they look and feel. True to size, they fit perfect and they make my feet look tiny which I really like."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are very cony and so stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a similar pair of Bare Traps that I wear almost daily. I did not like the top on these, it sticks out too much...looks kinda like pirate boots and they are not as comfortable as my other pair. The boot feels like it is squeezing my heel on the right foot. I am returning these boots."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish but don't last long

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"I bought these boots for my daughter and within 3 months the material was peeling off the toe area. The insoles were peeling up and falling apart as well. They go with a lot of things and are really cute, I knew that they wouldn't last forever for the price and because they aren't leather, I just hoped they would last till she grew out of them (which she does quickly these days) or at least a whole season. The quality just isn't there."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean, not durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great overall"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Boot

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good boot for the price. Wish it was an inch or two taller, but still a good buy."
Pros: Easy to Put On
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would totally recommend this to a friend.

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Palmdale, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so comfortable. I love them."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Good traction, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect boots

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and easy to get on and off!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them exellent cuality, i was alitle desapoint

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"i was alitle desapointed cause since i have skiny legs they look quind of wide on top, but that is just me that have skinny legs other wise they are perfect"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Go Wrong with Baretraps

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arkansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a similar pair in black that I have had for about 3 years. I wear them at least twice a week in the winter and they show very little wear. They are made well and are so comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boots

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with this boot and the brad. Very comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but....

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Collins, Co
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the style. The material doesn't seem like it will hold up more than a season maybe 2."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the black ones

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Don't have the brown version, but the black is comfy, stylish and fits a good size calf!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Boots!

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I looked and looked for the perfect pair if boots and finally found these."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Kyletta
This review is fromWomen's Kyletta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trendy AND Comfortable!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Highlands, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The photos accurately portrayed the product! These boots look AND feel great! They can be worn casually or you can dress it up!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>