Customer reviews for Women's Cinsory

Women's Cinsory

Express your sophisticated style in the Cinsory dress booties by Aerosoles.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress bootie style with a square toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Tailored construction with contrasting stitching details
  • Buckled strap overlay at vamp
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.329 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
63 of 70(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Cinsory
Review 1 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: mn
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really love this shoe for dressy or casual. I do order a 1/2 up on these because the toe is more narrow. These are very comfy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles Women's Cicsory

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NE Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Aerosoles are always comfortable, so I thought I would try these. The heel is the perfect height, they are true to size, a great price, and as always comfortable. Not a regret in the world purchasing these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These booties were comfortable enough to wear to work all day and stylish enough to go out afterwards!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. They are perfect for casual or dress and Aerosoles are always a comfortable shoe to wear."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles Women's Cinsory Shoes

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Brighton, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes in black and loved them, so bought 2 more in black and 1 in brown. They're very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very versatile

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable to be in all day at the office or a night on the town. Looks great with jeans and dressy pants as well!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too narrow for me

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and felt like good quality, but were too narrow. I know I couldn't deal with a pinched pinky toe all day."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boot

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfortable, as you would expect from Aerosoles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is both stylish and comfortable.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet circulating a very large middle school all day long. Boot is very comfortable from when I put them on until I take them off. Also have them in black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tried it on in brown but they didn't have them in black in store so went online & ordered."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite shoes

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: phx az
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love aresoles. Comfortable enough to wear all day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Stylish

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super comfy and the textured leather look is very stylish. I would recommend to anyone."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Look

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe looks like a boot yet has the ease of a shoe to put on. Very comfortable, sleek looking and sturdy. The craftsmanship of the shoe is excellent, so it will hold up well with use."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice boots... Delivery quickly... great customer service"
Pros: Stable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed to replace a pair of ankle boots and found this shoe/boot. Liked that it was not a 3.5" heel - better for back and feet! Wasn't sure I would like them until they arrived. I've worn them and they are comfy and will be my replacement for the well worn boots. Wish more shoes had this heel height as it's more comfortable and better for us!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoe was too big & too heavy.

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"When I tried the shoe on it just fell off my feet. I wear a 7.5 & I bought the shoe in 7.5. I returned them to a FFW store at a location near me."
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: farmington , ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It can have a casual look or dress ur up to a professional look. Very comfortable and affordable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Comfy Boots

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these boots. I have to stand up a lot for work and they are comfortable! I love the color and the heel size. I got a great deal which makes them even better!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoes4me

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have proven to be stylish, yet comfortable. I spend my day on the move with lots of walking and indoor stairs. The shoes have held up well and my feet don't ache at night. Overall, this was a good purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Cinsory
This review is fromWomen's Cinsory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Oh, so comfortable. Many heeled shoes are too steep and hurt my left foot. The angle from the top of the heel to the ground are perfect. My feet feel wonderful while wearing these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>