Customer reviews for Women's SEATTLE III

Women's SEATTLE III

Show your fearless side in the Seattle III lace-up boots by Roxy.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual mid-calf military-inspired boot style with a cap toe
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Side zip closure
  • Storage compartment with buckle closure at side
  • Canvas lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ¼ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SEATTLE III
Review 1 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My NEW Fave Boot

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The compliments are a plenty when I have these boots on, I love them and they go with so many different outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these boots

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: portland, or
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best pair of boots ive ever owned & i own a lot of boots. They are very comfy, super cute & well made. If you are thinking of purchasing these boots, do it! Thank you famous foot wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new fave boots

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The only thing I'd say against these boots is that they were darker brown in color than I thought from the online image. But that really isn't a bad thing. These are quite comfortable with room for my wide feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm happy

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My shoes got to me before their expected date and are exactly what I was looking for. They're comfortable and look great. I'm happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but....

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Breese, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute boots but feel strange in the heel and toe. Unfortunately will be returning:("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my favorite pair of boots. They look great with skinny jeans and very comfy. I definitely recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish boots

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots that look epic with just about anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE these boots!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I saw these I had to have them and they are even better in person! Very comfortable. I walk dogs part time and they have been perfect on the snowy sidewalks. The fit is perfect and they look great with anything. I would definitely recommend these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kicker boots!

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southeast Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are awesome looking boots! Comfortable too. They make me feel powerful and stylish. The soles are more comfortable than I thought they would be and more comfy than my Carlos Santana boots. Would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfy, soft leather, and easy zip. I am very short and have larger calves, and these easily zip up and I can even tuck a skinny jean into it. Love the look of these! Combat boot that is still very feminine looking. Not bulky and the pocket on the calf is cute! I am usually a size 7-8, I got a 7 and the fit great. Highly recommend."
Pros: great style, comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The picture definintely doesn't do this shoe justice. the side pocket isnt as bulky as the picture shows. Comfty shoe and true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boise, Id
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and stylish. I ordered a size 9.5 and could have probably ordered a size 9."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buckley, WA
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was very unsure about these at first because I almost always have problems with boots due to a high arch and wide width. But these boots are PERFECT! I'm very pleased and would recommend them to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love love this combat boot! Have had so many compliments...my 16 yr old daughter begs to wear them all the time :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute and really well made. I got them for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them!"
Pros: high quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and roomy

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are by far the best pair of boots that I have purchased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what she was looking for

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta,GA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. They are just what she was looking for a a much better price than we had seen at other stores. She wanted something that came up higher on the calf and had a lot of detailing to them without being too military looking. These fit the bill perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are soooo comfy!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 14 yr. old daughter. She loves them, and lucky me, I wear the same size as her! I would recommend these Roxy boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these so much that I bought a second pair! They're super comfortable even walking around Manhattan. Plus. They have pockets. That's amazing. I get tons of compliments on them. I usually wear a 7-7.5, but I bought these in an eight because the 7.5 was a little snug. They go about midway up my calf. The laces are great because you can use them to adjust the size a bit. I have larger calves, and by adjusting the laces, I can even wear these with jeans (I've actually worn them with really baggy sweatpants before and thick socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's SEATTLE III
This review is fromWomen's SEATTLE III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Catching Fire

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Exton, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter wanted combat boots because of Katniss in the Hunger Games. These boots are perfect...stylish and fashionable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>