Customer reviews for Women's At First Plush Wide

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's At First Plush Wide

You will love the chic style of the At First Plush Wide sandals by Aerosoles.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual wedge sandal style with an open toe
  • Crisscross strap design at vamp
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 3/4 inch cork midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's At First Plush Wide
Review 1 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort in straps

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe with a good fit. The straps are placed well across the toes. The wedge heel makes it easy to walk in comfort and style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"stylish & comfortable. Goes with just about every outfit. I have just purchased these so I am not aware if they wear out quickly or not."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Yorba Linda, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy sandals

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the Aerosoles online and they arrived in 3 days!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very dissapointed

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very disappointed they maket the shoes as wide width...won't shop here anymore"
Pros: Flexible
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bridgewater, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Because I have short, wide feet I am always leery about buying shoes online because I can't try them on first. I took a chance with these and it paid off! They fit perfectly and are really comfortable. I was also a little worried about the height as they are higher than I normally wear but as I said, they are so comfortable that the height hasn't bother me at all. I've been dressing up more than normal just so I can wear them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: haven't found one yet!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

super cute but too narrow

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Glendale, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These sandals are gorgeous but, even though I ordered them in wide width, they were too narrow. Sadly I had to return them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfy, and the leather is soft and stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

no time to waste!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these wedges online. I have wide feet and needed a cute pair of edges in black, to go along with an outfit, for an upcoming event. For those of you with wide feet, you know these are hard to come by! Needless to say the shoes are adorable but a bit on the narrower side. I do not have time for a return so I have decided to keep them even though they are not the best for comfort. I am a little disappointed with the narrow width of this supposedly WIDE pair of wedges."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Uncomfortable, to narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for work! Love the style and the comfort!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer sandel

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland,OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are great summer sandals, comfortable, stylish- just awesome !"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look for wides

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"hard to find stylish look for wide size at a great price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wappingers Falls, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Great fit. True to size. I am a teacher and on my feet all day. I highly recommend these shoes for the warm weather."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's At First Plush Wide
This review is fromWomen's At First Plush Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfectly!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lynn Haven, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish, cute shoes are hard to find for a woman with a wide foot. These shoes fit the bill perfectly! They run actual in length and width. The straps don't hit you or rub you in a wrong way. As a matter of fact, I own EVERY color of this shoe and this is my SECOND pair of the black ones, as my previous ones wore out!!1"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.