Customer reviews for Women's Hart

Women's Hart

Look fashion forward this season in the B.O.C. Hart riding boots.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high riding boot style with a round toe
  • Full side zip closure
  • Twin buckled straps at collar
  • Equestrian-inspired buckled strap overlay
  • Hidden elastic goring panel at collar provides a secure fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hart
Review 1 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots there a must-have

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these boots there a must have"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great find!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them! Great fit, very comfortable and look great on."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been searching a long time for the perfect brown boot and these pretty much fit the bill. The style is great and they seem comfortable, although I haven't worn them for an extended period of time yet. The calf is perfect (I have an average sized calf) for wearing with skinny jeans and should be fine with a skirt. Very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these boots for the detailing and comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these boots and have worn them many times already!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ho-Hum

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots looked fabulous online and has good reviews but were disappointing for me. They look o.k. out of the box, but I didn't find them comfortable and flattering at all, especially on my petite frame. Returned them to the store without a problem."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Good traction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the black pair before winter and have gotten so many compliments on them. I was going to buy another black pair when they went on sale, but decided to get the brown pair instead. The black boots are still in great shape and have worn very well. The rubber heel is worn from wearing them a lot so I plan to have the heel replaced for next year before the shoe is ruined."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: lebanon, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot was very nice but just not quite what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love! Love! Love!

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was anxious because I have huge calves and many boots don't fit right..too small or too tight..these boots though are amazingly perfect..even my daughter was impressed..cannot wait to wear them with everything!"
Pros: Easy to Put On
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love BOC - great quality, great style

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Harrisburg, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a similar pair last year in brown. I purchased a black pair because I am so happy with them. The comfort is amazing, the quality is excellent....and they are stylish. I got them on sale!!! How can you beat that?"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Put them on and wore them all day at work

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable---this my favorite brand of shoes and now I have their boots too."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice casual boot

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boot ... wearing them today with my skinny jeans !"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This boot is cute enough to wear with a skirt

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Madison, Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The material was a little stiff at first and a bit uncomfortable in the ankle but it's fine now after a couple of wears. Just don't plan on doing a lot of walking in them when you first get them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect boot!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Elk River MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are stylish enough to wear to work or dress event yet comfy enough to go with jeans. Living in Minnesota in the winter, can mean slippery walking conditions but the soles of these give you non slip footing. They are perfect for my use."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these books. Very comfortable. Only drawback is that the calf is too big but I find that with most boots."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very trendy boot!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the western style of this boot without being a cowboy boot. The small heel is perfect for walking and comfortable to wear all day. They fit perfectly around the calf and were very true to size. Great addition to my work wardrobe and perfect for casual wear as well!"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Box boots

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style but not so comfy. Not real leather all man made! For the price ...really?"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv these boots!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pacific NW
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look and comfort of these boots and appreciate the great price!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very comfortable, fit great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this pair of boots. They are a perfect fit, comfortable. I sprayed them with the water seal and have worn them in the snow & salt and they still look great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>