Customer reviews for Women's Hart

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hart

Look fashion forward this season in the B.O.C. Hart riding boots.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high riding boot style with a round toe
  • Full side zip closure
  • Twin buckled straps at collar
  • Equestrian-inspired buckled strap overlay
  • Hidden elastic goring panel at collar provides a secure fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
72 of 77(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hart
Review 1 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had more places to wear these!

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These fit almost perfectly! Very comfortable and stylish at the same time, not often you can find that."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots they are so comfy. I am short so they go up a little to high for me, wish the came in a shorter length."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Cons: to long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I did not care for these

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I received the boots, I wan't happy with the material."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable Boots I've ever had

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only are these comfortable, they are stylish. I bought them in brown last year and went back for the black ones this year because no other boots were as comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are great!! They even have arch support!! Great buy"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fall boot!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always have trouble finding cute boots for fall. I am picky on the style & often times the are too tight in the calf area if wanting to wear over skinny jeans. So when I stumbled across these last year I had to have them, in both colors. I am on my feet & outside a lot for work & quite hard on my shoes...these held up tremendously & I am so happy to have found them. I like them so much I bought two fresh new pairs for this fall."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fall boot!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always have trouble finding cute boots for fall. I am picky on the style & often times the are too tight in the calf area if wanting to wear over skinny jeans. So when I stumbled across these last year I had to have them, in both colors. I am on my feet & outside a lot for work & quite hard on my shoes...these held up tremendously & I am so happy to have found them. I like them so much I bought two fresh new pairs for this fall."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality Boot

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arlington, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were very nice boots."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction
Cons: Shaft too Small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot for the price

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was nervous ordering boots. But the fit was great and I love that I can return them to the store if I'm not happy with them. These boots are very comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Average quality

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots don't look like leather, they look synthetic and for the price that's not a good deal. I returned them and purchased real leather boots that were on sale."
Cons: look synthetic
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in both the black and the brown!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in both the black and the brown! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great brand

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good fit, easy to put on, stylish and comfortable! Love b.o.c !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cute

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, Co
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They're not super comfortable, but they look great!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Boots!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ann Arbor, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It has taken me 3 years to find these boots again! I bought my original pair years ago and have never found any other boots I like better. My original pair was leather (which I loved) but I am willing to go w the changing times to the man made pleather. They do not look fake or cheap. Plus, they will handle the snow and salt better than leather."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Boots

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these boots for fall, great price and look great. Will be perfect with skinny jeans. Love the BOC brand, super comfortable, soles are flexible. I've often had trouble with boots being too skinny in the calves, even thought I do not have large calves. When I would try the large calf size they were WAY too full. These are just right. Will be great when the weather turns cooler."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boot!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with this purchase! Love th BOC brand and this was no exception."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

alsome

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very confortable run true the size Look very good"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable, not to high
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bemidji, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots very comfortable for walking. Look nice and the quality is great."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Hart
This review is fromWomen's Hart.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute and very comfy. I highly recommend!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>