Customer reviews for Kids' Woody's Round Up

Kids' Woody's Round Up

He will lasso unforgettable sweet style in the Woody's Round Up western boots by Toy Story.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual character light-up western boot style with a round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Toy Story character details
  • Contrasting western-inspired stitching accents
  • Light-up feature
  • Textile lining with a lightly cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Woody's Round Up
Review 1 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Hampshire
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these boots for my grand son. They are well made and great looking. The price is an excellent value. My grand son loves them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are adorable. They are good looking and the graphic on the side also lights up! Wish they had a girls version of this boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots are lots of fun

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fresno, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son absolutely loves his woody boots He loves the picture on the side, and the lights that go on every time he steps down.
I would absolutely buy them again when he grows out of them.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very cute and easy to put on and get off. My son loves them and they even light up which i did not know when I purchased them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cute

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little boy loves Toy Story so this is perfect!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I order this boots for my nephew. He was recorded when he opened the box and he was super excited. No regrets! All worth it...Very Cute boots too ! :)"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves side lighting on boots.

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loved these shoes and seem well made and he loves toy story and he loves shoes that have lights in them as these do. boots are so easy for him to put on he rarely has to unzip the inside to put them on and he has a pretty flat foot. they seem durable and true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toy Story Cowboy Boots

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was happy to receive a pair, since the pair I ordered were not available and I was told the boots were to be there in time for the BD party for my grandson. After contacting Famous Footwear, they jumped into action and I had a pair, bigger size, but he will grow into them, in time for the BD party. My grandson was thrilled and all ended up well. Thank you everyone who was involved and I will certainly buy from Famous Footwear again."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son won't take them off.

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kennewick, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my sons second pair he out grew the first pair. On to pair #2 he loves them!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great first cowboy boots for your child. My grandson, who is 2, loved them. Especially how they light up when he walks. Seem to be a little small. Order 1/2 size bigger."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are great

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Grandson Loved them. They light up on the side when he walks. I highly recommend these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent little boots

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my grandson and he loves them! Quality and design are excellent. Very happy with the whole process, ordering and shipping."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When the first pair was out grown my grandson asked for another pair.
He wears them most of the time.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son loves these boots

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego CA
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is the 3rd pair of boots we have purchased, I have to get a new paid when he grows out of them. I always order a full size bigger becuase my son has a wide foot, and they fit great."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

woody boots

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots, I have bought two pairs of these for my son. He loves them. He wears them all the time."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yeeeehaw cowboy!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 2 year old son absolutely adores these boots!!!! My husband wanted him to have "authentic" cowboy boots for the Houston Rodeo; however, my son wanted nothing to do with them! So as a compromise, I found these and ordered them a size larger than he currently wears (don't want him to outgrow them in a month!). He loved them as soon as I showed him the box and the fact that they light up just sends him over the moon! He literally stomps around just to get the lights to go off. They are too big for him and will fall off if we're carrying him, but he'll grow so I'm not worried. The side zipper makes it so much easier to get them on & I imagine will be even more helpful when he grow into them. The boots were also a hit among the rodeo attendees - I heard several kids shouting to their parents to look at the cool boots! Don't sit on the fence trying to decide on these, just buy them - your kid will be over the moon!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot for kids

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My child loves these toy story boots. They are comfortable and true to size."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: il
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his boots! They say Andy at the bottom and light up which he loves!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product for the Toy Story Fan

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking boot with LED lights that flash as you walk. Has good traction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Terre Haute, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots were perfect fit. My grandson just loves them .has worn them everyday since we gave them to him! Thanks!!!1"
Pros: Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>