Customer reviews for Kids' Woody's Round Up

Kids' Woody's Round Up

He will lasso unforgettable sweet style in the Woody's Round Up western boots by Toy Story.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual character light-up western boot style with a round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Toy Story character details
  • Contrasting western-inspired stitching accents
  • Light-up feature
  • Textile lining with a lightly cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Woody's Round Up
Review 1 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son loves these boots

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego CA
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is the 3rd pair of boots we have purchased, I have to get a new paid when he grows out of them. I always order a full size bigger becuase my son has a wide foot, and they fit great."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

woody boots

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots, I have bought two pairs of these for my son. He loves them. He wears them all the time."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yeeeehaw cowboy!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 2 year old son absolutely adores these boots!!!! My husband wanted him to have "authentic" cowboy boots for the Houston Rodeo; however, my son wanted nothing to do with them! So as a compromise, I found these and ordered them a size larger than he currently wears (don't want him to outgrow them in a month!). He loved them as soon as I showed him the box and the fact that they light up just sends him over the moon! He literally stomps around just to get the lights to go off. They are too big for him and will fall off if we're carrying him, but he'll grow so I'm not worried. The side zipper makes it so much easier to get them on & I imagine will be even more helpful when he grow into them. The boots were also a hit among the rodeo attendees - I heard several kids shouting to their parents to look at the cool boots! Don't sit on the fence trying to decide on these, just buy them - your kid will be over the moon!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot for kids

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My child loves these toy story boots. They are comfortable and true to size."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: il
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his boots! They say Andy at the bottom and light up which he loves!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product for the Toy Story Fan

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking boot with LED lights that flash as you walk. Has good traction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Terre Haute, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots were perfect fit. My grandson just loves them .has worn them everyday since we gave them to him! Thanks!!!1"
Pros: Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"these boots I recommend them because they are very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My nephew loves these boots!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 3 year old nephew will only wear these boots. Nothing else goes on his feet! This is his second pair! Wear wellNd fun for kids!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good boots

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Well made, quality boots for a toddler at a good price."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We got these for my son's 3rd birthday and he loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots! My 3 year old son loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grandson loves boots and toy story so these boots made the perfect gift for my 3 year old boy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boots!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for Toy Story fans! True to size & adorable when they light up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boots seemed good quality, but the zipper split

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots were much better quality than we expected but the zipper on one of the boots keeps splitting. Not sure if that is just the boot we got or if this is a constant problem."
Cons: zipper split
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super boot for a little man

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: USA
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little boy loves this boot and as a plus it lights up. So cool."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clay, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these boots for my great nephew's birthday and he loves them. Put them on first thing when he woke up the next morning. They fit true to size and appear very well made. All little boys need a chance to be a cowboy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

toy story boots

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my grandson loved these boots I don't think he will ever wear his pants outside his boots agian"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boots have every thing the kid need

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missoula, MT
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE ARE ASOME BOOTS MY CHILD LIKES TOY STORY. BUT HIS NOT SO CRAZY ABOUT THE MOVIE ALL THE TIME.MY KID HE DOSE NOT LIKE WEARING ANY SHOES MOST THE TIME HE TRIEDS TO TAKE ANY SHOSE OFF ALL THE TIME. WELL WHEN HE SO THIS BOOTS HE EVEN PUT THEM ON HIM SELF I WAS SHOCKED AND NOW HE WANT TO SLEEP WITH THEM AMAZING BOOTS OR I SHOULD SAY THE MAGIC BOOTS THE SIDE OF THE BOOTS LIGHT UP WHE HE WALKS. GREAT DEAL, AND THANK FAMOUS FOOTWEAR."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Woody's Round Up
This review is fromKids' Woody's Round Up.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 2 1/2 yr old grandson loves Woody and loves these boots! These light up and are durable. Price was very good for the product and they shipped immediately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>