Customer reviews for Women's Beaumont

Women's Beaumont

Make the weekend memorable in the Beaumont ankle boots by Earth Origins.

  • Leather upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Inside zip closure
  • Non-functional outside zip
  • Buckled straps overlay
  • Overlay and stitching accents
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 6 inch shaft height, 11 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Beaumont
Review 1 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots!!!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have this boot in black and I wore them last fall and winter. They are comfortable and warm. They still look brand new. I cannot wait to wear these with leggings, skinny jeans or dresses with tights. You will not be disappointed."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable boots

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are wonderful! Not only are they comfortable, but the are stylish and go with almost everything."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Boots!!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Schenectady, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots!! SO comfortable. I wear an 8 but went up 1/2 a size so that my arch supports would fit and they are perfect. Love the style and height of the boot and the treads have great traction. Wish they had these in more colors!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boots!

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are great although I would get 1/2 size bigger as they run a bit snug. Style and comfort are great!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Cons: Shaft too Small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable, I went back and bought 2 more pair. It's hard to find a size 11, so when I find a pair this comfy, I go back for more! I ride motorcycle and these fit well, cover well and aren't bulky. They are comfortable to walk in - I even wear them to work (I bartend)."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute boot

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these boots are comfortable and cute. great with jeans for casual use."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice casual boots

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable casual boots that are great for walking or standing. They accommodate my arch supports."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so nice. The leather is soft but the stitching and manufacturing are rugged. Heel height not too high or low and very stable. Shoe is very comfortable. Looks nice over or under pants. Love them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are way more comfortable than any other similar-styled boots I tried on. I wore them for a whole day right away, and they already felt broken in. I love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boots Ever!!!!

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia , Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable boots ever.
I just received my second pair!! Every time
I looked for them my daughter-inlaw wearing
them. So I just had to order a second pair. Thay
are very stylish.
"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the best for the money

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Doesn't feel comfy & good enough for long walks"
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: Shaft too Small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too cute and comfortable

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair in store and my mother saw them as I was wearing them one day and said she would like a pair so I have ordered her a pair on line for mothers day. Quick , easy, and convenient...in store or online. I always have a nice shopping experience at famous footwear"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied with my purchase.

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are almost identical to the Clarks Riddle-Avant boots. I loved the pair of Clarks I had purchased from another store, they were super comfortable, but they did not hold up well and I had to return them 6 weeks later. The Famous Footwear boots are a very close match style-wise, which I am very happy about. They are NOT Uncomfortable, just not as comfortable as the others. It seems like they have a good structure that will wear well. I recommend them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Cons: could be more cushy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are so comfortable

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Madison, Wi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots have become my footwear of choice. The sole grips well with so slipping. The leather is durable for a snowy winter and is not stiff after two wearings. I have worn these boots and gotten many compliments fom other women!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish and comfortable

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pairs of boots online and these were definitely the most comfortable. I have worn them for a full day of walking/running errands with no problem."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These comfortable and stylish boots can be worn all day with maximum support. The quality is excellent for the price I paid - great buy."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phlly
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very cute and stylish and from the first moment I put my feet into them they were comfortable. Go on easy thanks to the inside zipper. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable, i can even wear them to ride my motorcycle.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute but sizing was off

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Was not crazy about the color almond."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. So comfy and look good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots!!!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable. I love the look for casual. They are stylish and very pretty. Love the color as well. Thanks!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>