Customer reviews for Women's Beaumont

Women's Beaumont

Make the weekend memorable in the Beaumont ankle boots by Earth Origins.

  • Leather upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Inside zip closure
  • Non-functional outside zip
  • Buckled straps overlay
  • Overlay and stitching accents
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 6 inch shaft height, 11 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Beaumont
Review 1 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too cute and comfortable

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair in store and my mother saw them as I was wearing them one day and said she would like a pair so I have ordered her a pair on line for mothers day. Quick , easy, and convenient...in store or online. I always have a nice shopping experience at famous footwear"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied with my purchase.

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are almost identical to the Clarks Riddle-Avant boots. I loved the pair of Clarks I had purchased from another store, they were super comfortable, but they did not hold up well and I had to return them 6 weeks later. The Famous Footwear boots are a very close match style-wise, which I am very happy about. They are NOT Uncomfortable, just not as comfortable as the others. It seems like they have a good structure that will wear well. I recommend them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Cons: could be more cushy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are so comfortable

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Madison, Wi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots have become my footwear of choice. The sole grips well with so slipping. The leather is durable for a snowy winter and is not stiff after two wearings. I have worn these boots and gotten many compliments fom other women!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish and comfortable

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pairs of boots online and these were definitely the most comfortable. I have worn them for a full day of walking/running errands with no problem."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These comfortable and stylish boots can be worn all day with maximum support. The quality is excellent for the price I paid - great buy."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phlly
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very cute and stylish and from the first moment I put my feet into them they were comfortable. Go on easy thanks to the inside zipper. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable, i can even wear them to ride my motorcycle.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute but sizing was off

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Was not crazy about the color almond."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. So comfy and look good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots!!!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable. I love the look for casual. They are stylish and very pretty. Love the color as well. Thanks!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cuter online

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New England
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are cuter in the picture than in real life. They were a bit narrow, but I prefer a rounder toe box and don't like a snug fit in a boot. No room for heavy socks and not comfy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! They are extremely comfortable and so, so cute! I have difficulty finding shoes and boots that don't hurt my feet and these don't! Comfortable from the minute I first put them on!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable, real leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots look great

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only do these boots look stylish they are very comfortable. The color and style are very versitle. I can wear them with jeans leggins or tights. they are right in style. They have a lining so the keep your feet warm. The price was right and they look expensive. thank you. love them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Cons: no con
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy. Got a good deal with a coupon too!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Milton, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Nice fit and super comfortable. Little wide but leaves room for socks. Love the look."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy,stylish boots!!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Woodhaven,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love boots from "Earth Origins" ,this is my second pair!! They are real leather ,stylish,comfortable ,not heavy ,neither bulky!! I just love them!! I hardly recommend it ,especially to wear when the weather start to get cold !!:)"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so happy!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these boots are high-quality leather that will clearly stand up to some serious wear and weather! they are stylish...kind of a modern classic. love the way they feel! have a few other pair of Earth shoes, and these are just as well-made, beautifully designed, and hardy as the others. have never been "brand-conscious", but after many years of working on my feet and 2 stress fractures, this brand has become mine! thanks for yet another great product."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable, everything i wanted!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chesterland, OH
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love, love these boots!!! They are exceptionally comfortable, the footbed is well made and these boots feel great on my feet all day long.
The soles are very flexible and will be wonderful in the cold Cleveland weather!
I highly recommend this boot.
"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfort and look. Very satisfied."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Beaumont
This review is fromWomen's Beaumont.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

proceed with caution

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bronx,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Style is great and their comfortable! But, a bit too wide around the mid-foot."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Cons: too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Beaumont
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide