Customer reviews for Women's Role Along

Women's Role Along

The Role Along dress pumps by Aerosoles will keep you comfortable at the office.

  • Faux suede, patent and croc-embossed patent upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Adjustable buckled instep strap
  • Layered upper construction
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
81 of 83(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Role Along
Review 1 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is super comfy!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the most comfortable shoe and looks great too! Shipping was easy and fast!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy and cute too

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these for work, they are practical, comfortable and yet cute and unique. Perfect!"
Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes to replace a pair I already had. I was very happy with the quality and comfort and especially price! I will be ordering another pair as another backup."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfy but not flashy

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Texas
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super comfortable but not something you wear with the little black dress. More of an office pant suit shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Vintage Inspired Design

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pacific Northwest
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love LOVE these Mary Janes. The heel is thicker than many may be used to with modern shoes, but that makes these a more accurate representation of 1940's shoes. It also makes them more comfortable than the more recent stilettos. Of course, these are Aerosoles, so no need to sacrifice comfort for style. They do require a break in period that I haven't been able to get through as I haven't been able to wear them much, which brings me to my next point. The faux suede parts mean you can't wear them in the rain, and I live in an area with lots of rain. So they'll be great this summer, but for now I have to wait for the odd sunny dry day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period, can't wear in wet weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Super cute shoe. Goes great with slacks and jeans. Take a little wearing to stretch the toe area out. But once you get past that, they are super comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bolingbrook, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. They are so cute with pants or a pencil shirt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

****5 stars!!!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SALISBURY, MARYLAND
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THIS PAIR OF SHOES EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED FROM THEM. THEY ARE SUPER COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH. YOU CAN DRESS THEM UP OR DOWN."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit !!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with these shoes. They look even better in person. The fit is very comfortable and true to size. Great shoe for work with a pair of slacks. I wore them all day and my feet did not hurt. Heel is not too high if you are on the go like I am. Very stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is amazingly comfortable , It is the only shoe that has never gave me blisters!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shoes

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stable chunky heel, the mary jane style strap keeps my feet in the shoe. Rubber soles dampen the noise, great heel for someone who walks alot at work. I was surprised by how cute they are!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty but requires breaking in

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes quite a bit but I was very glad that I had other shoes with me on the first day. I think they will be fine after a few more day."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very nice. It fits great and is comfortable. Has just enough support. Looks good with pants and skirts."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe even when you're on your feet most of the day. Perfect heel height and nice combination of grey colors. Great price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mercer County, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoe to anyone that insists on comfort as well as style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northern Californis
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a lawyer and I bought these to wear to court. They are comfortable, stylish, and really a great find."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gorgeous shoes

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although the comfort is not there b/c the shoes are too small, I absolutely love the style and sophistication of this shoe. Ordering another pair for sure. The sales price is a huge bonus."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and stylish

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! Bought them in grey first and not only did a get many compliments, they are my "go-to" comfortable, yet stylish shoes for work. I've been having foot problems so these give me the support and cushioning I need, and the heel height is perfect. My feet do not ache in these shoes. I was thrilled to purchase the black ones on sale. Thanks Famous Footware."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vintage Style! Very Comfortable!

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A modern twist of comfort on a classic vintage style! After buying a used/thrift shop 20's 30's 40's inspired MaryJane shoe for a Christmas costume, I found myself wanting to wear them ALL the time due to the classic style. But they were used, and on their last leg(s). :) In search of a new pair with the same vintage style, I ran across these Aerosoles. I love the combined textures, perfect heel size for everyday use, and most of all the completely cushioned inner sole. These shoes are a classic keeper!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Role Along
This review is fromWomen's Role Along.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking dress shoe

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Hard to find grey shoe look great !"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>