Customer reviews for Women's Piccolo III

Women's Piccolo III

Be weekend ready on cooler days in the Piccolo III slip-ons by Roxy.

  • Wool upper in a casual slip-on style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Circular logo hardware
  • Faux fur lining and cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(101 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
99 of 101(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Piccolo III
Review 1 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy slip-on shoes that still look cute

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great when you want to be comfortable, but also look cute. They look great with jeans, shorts, or even skirts. At full price I think they are a little expensive but they are greatly reduced now - pick-up a pair, or two!"
Pros: Comfortable, cute
Cons: a little expensive at full price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this shoe. Don't know why I have to use so any characters"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are very comfortable

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes in black and decided to purchase the beige color because they match my work uniform better. I work 10 hour shifts and I am on my feet the entire time. These shoes are comfortable and my feet don't hurt when my shift ends."
Pros: Comfortable, cute, warm
Cons: run a bit narrow, maybe too warm for summer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoe

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Midlothian, il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have these in charcoal and love them, had to order the tan. Really comfy shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable.

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Very comfortable. The lining is very soft and can get a little too warm if worn on a very hot summer day, as any shoe would. Shoe did seem a little bigger than the size I wear but not a half size bigger, which could be why it is very comfortable. I do like it and plan on getting the other colors."
Pros: Comfortable, attractive
Cons: too warm at times, looser fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Probably my favorite pair of flats! stylish and comfy!! :) True to the size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase!

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable that I purchased them in both black and brown. They are fuzzy and warm on the inside. I wear them all the time with jeans and have received many compliments on them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cozad Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the shoes only hurt one foot on my bone by little toe"
Pros: extremely comfortable
Cons: to narrow by widest part of foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feels like walking on clouds ! I love these shoes, I bought 3 pairs !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product was as I ordered but returned the product because they were not what I thought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product was as ordered but they were not what I expected so I returned them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but not true to size

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is my second pair of Roxys. If you get one size up its perfect. Should wear socks because with the faux fur lining they will make your feet sweat. Very cute. I wear them to work as they work for my business casual attire. Definitely need to break them in. I wear them with no show socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy yet so stylish

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sedona ,Az
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are incredibly comfortable. I had purchased them in black back in January and found them to be my go to shoe. I have problems finding shoes that I can wear for any length of time and these are them! The inner lining is soft and allows your foot to mold in to the shoe. I am
happy to have a second pair now in brown.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable and I have received several compliments on them. I also bought a pair for my daughter and she loves them as well. I would definitely recommend the shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looooove these shoes. This is my 2nd pair!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable yet stylish shoes. Soft fuzzy insides. Lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light as air

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 2nd pair of this style shoe I have purchased from your site. They were shipped within in days and I was please with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy, my favourite pair of slip-on shoes! I had bought a pair last year but lost them and missed them So much I had to buy another!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Busy mom on the go. I feel that they look adorable with anything. I have the same shoe in Brown!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome wear and Style

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish and can be worn with capris, Jeans, and other casual clothing. The inside sheep like material is extremely comfortable. I love the fit and style of this Roxy shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Roxy shoes Rocks!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are better in person than online, even though they look great online too. They're cozy and comfortable and you can't beat the style of the shoe. They're unique in style and made with great quality. I've purchased a similar pair over 5 years ago and I can't let them go. If you want to dress down in casual pants, you can put these shoes on to fashion it up a bit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>