Customer reviews for Women's Piccolo III

Women's Piccolo III

Be weekend ready on cooler days in the Piccolo III slip-ons by Roxy.

  • Wool upper in a casual slip-on style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Circular logo hardware
  • Faux fur lining and cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
88 of 90(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Piccolo III
Review 1 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product was as I ordered but returned the product because they were not what I thought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product was as ordered but they were not what I expected so I returned them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but not true to size

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is my second pair of Roxys. If you get one size up its perfect. Should wear socks because with the faux fur lining they will make your feet sweat. Very cute. I wear them to work as they work for my business casual attire. Definitely need to break them in. I wear them with no show socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy yet so stylish

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sedona ,Az
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are incredibly comfortable. I had purchased them in black back in January and found them to be my go to shoe. I have problems finding shoes that I can wear for any length of time and these are them! The inner lining is soft and allows your foot to mold in to the shoe. I am
happy to have a second pair now in brown.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable and I have received several compliments on them. I also bought a pair for my daughter and she loves them as well. I would definitely recommend the shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looooove these shoes. This is my 2nd pair!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable yet stylish shoes. Soft fuzzy insides. Lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light as air

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 2nd pair of this style shoe I have purchased from your site. They were shipped within in days and I was please with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy, my favourite pair of slip-on shoes! I had bought a pair last year but lost them and missed them So much I had to buy another!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Busy mom on the go. I feel that they look adorable with anything. I have the same shoe in Brown!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome wear and Style

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish and can be worn with capris, Jeans, and other casual clothing. The inside sheep like material is extremely comfortable. I love the fit and style of this Roxy shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Roxy shoes Rocks!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are better in person than online, even though they look great online too. They're cozy and comfortable and you can't beat the style of the shoe. They're unique in style and made with great quality. I've purchased a similar pair over 5 years ago and I can't let them go. If you want to dress down in casual pants, you can put these shoes on to fashion it up a bit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Turlock, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! I'm a huge fan of Roxy and these do not disappoint, they are super cute and cozy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love with these shoes!!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!!! I have bought many pairs of boat shoes and flats. So many times they are uncomfortable and cut up my heels. These are beyond comfortable and break in so easily. I have had several friends buy these after seeing them. I order two pairs at a time because I wear them everyday!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are comfortable and stylish

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size, and very comfortable. Great to wear with jeans or capris."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Shoe

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stevensville, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy shoe -can wear barefooted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NC
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"One shoe felt too tight on the sides at first until I broke them in. Very comfortable and Soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I have 2 pairs.

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really comfy shoes, easy slip on/off. The inside is warm but squishes down to almost nothing pretty quickly, I will still wear mine in the summer time. I wear them to work and around town. Have both the tan and black pairs. No arch support whatsoever. I have flat feet so it doesnt bother me, but you probably wouldn't like them if you have high arches. Overall, they are great, I get compliments all the time when I wear them. They stretch a bit after the first wear but stay true to size. I would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these in both colors and wear them all the time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the style! Shoes were a little narrow, but after walking around in them and breaking them in they were much more comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Piccolo III
This review is fromWomen's Piccolo III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Casual/comfy shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>