Customer reviews for Women's Esteem

Women's Esteem

The Esteem thong sandals by White Mountain are warm weather ready.

  • Patent upper in a casual thong sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Decorative hardware at vamp
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Esteem
Review 1 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a cute style. The gold trim make the sandle look more stylish."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandals

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Watertown, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals for a cruise. They are light weight and comfortable Ii have walked for several miles in these while on vacation. Absolutely love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute sandal

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: northerm Mi
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a cute pair of black sandals and these fill the bill perfectly. Not been warm enough to wear them yet other than around the house but they feel good on. I gave them a 4 because they are thong and so will take some getting used to for me. I feel you could use these casual or use them for a special occasion."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally Gorgeous

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are beautiful. The black will go with everything. Very comfy too!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love These Sandals

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sandals are gorgeous, well made and very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them on vacation!!!!!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable, gorgeous design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product was a great buy I brought them dirt cheap 75% off they are very comfortable and look nice I'm going to order the blue ones if they have my size ."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunion & High Arches Welcome

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Laguna Niguel, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for people who have bunions or high arches. The straps sit far enough forward on the foot that they don't sit on the top of your foot avoiding high arches and forward enough that they don't squeeze your bunions."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CLASSY and CUTE

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CALI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe can be dressed up or down and looks very classy either way. Love it ! Go and BUY!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great and comfy

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little skeptical when I opened the box and saw the hard sole on the shoe, but when I tried them on and walked around the were very comfortable. They looked great with my sundresses and outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

narrow fit

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable for the narrow fit and sole with support"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute color, can be dressed down or up - haven't worn yet to tell comfort level."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these. Picture doesn't do this sandal justice

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are super cute and stylish. Better quality than I expected. Very happy with my purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: wa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These seem to be running slightly small and narrow. I have purchased other White Mountain shoes that run true to size, just not these."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

~AMAZING SANDAL~

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is actually very comfortable & very stylish.
I love them. Got them in both blue & black.
Wish they had more colors!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Color! Sexy Thong!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wilmington, North Carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really pretty sandal. I love this color - it's unique and looks very classy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Esteem
This review is fromWomen's Esteem.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty shoes

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: california
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great value for an excellent shoe. Were slightly too small, but still fit okay."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Esteem
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Style 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide