Customer reviews for Women's La-di-da

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's La-di-da

Make lasting memories this weekend in the sweet La-di-da casual flats from Cliffs by White Mountain.

  • Fabric upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Star-shaped accents and stud details at toe
  • Soft fabric lining with a cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.056 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's La-di-da
Review 1 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value, perfect my need

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe as an alternative to high heels for an event I am working. These will be my spare shoes when my feet start hurting, I can change into the flats and still look the part."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love These

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got a really great deal with these! They fit exactly right straight from the box. You will need to wear hose the first few times you wear them as they are a bit stiff. I like the attention to detail; the shoes are mirror images of each other in decoration. My 23-year-old daughter tried to take them from me. Fortunately, her foot is smaller than mine. The material of the uppers is a nice sueded cloth. The only small problem I have is that the soles seem to be a bit slippery. I expect that will go away with wear. I highly recommend these shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too big, uncomfortable but cute shoe

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: IL
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was a cute shoe I liked the gold stars on top but after walking around the house in them found they were too big and uncomfortable on the bottom of my feet when I put foam insoles in the were still not comfortable so I returned them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

adorable

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are adorable with black dress pants or jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute shoes, but at least a half size too small and too narrow.
If I were to order them again, I'd up the size and width.
Very cute shoes, sad that they didn't work out."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty shoe

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a pretty shoe. Fits well, although it sits a little high on my heel so I have to wear pads on the back so they don't rub my tendon too much."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These flats are super comfy!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flats are super comfy and cute."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy and cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go ahead get it!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got this pair of shoes because I thought at such a low price I had nothing to lose. I was very surprised when it came, the quality and the style was very appealing not to mention the comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Palm Coast, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It was really great purchasing a pair of shoes online that matched the description to a tee. The shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable.
Thanks famous footwear double victory on price and style!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are stylish!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes originally for work, but I find that I like to wear them out. They are a great find and different what I see on everyone else's feet."
Pros: Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Murfreesboro,TN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great looking shoe. fits well. very fashionalbe."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SC
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and cute. I thought they looked cute for New Year's Eve and for the price on sale they were a good deal! However, I felt a bit like I should be reading or watching Harry Potter or some other wizard show, but I did enjoy wearing them on New Year's Eve."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Narrow throughout

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"So disappointed. I was thrilled to see this style available in black. I have 2other pairs and love them!, these are not the same. Not as much cushioning, and they tun smaller"
Cons: Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what I hoped for

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Scotia, NY
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have some difficulty with flats fitting well, I had hoped that this style would fit but with the stiffness of the shoe and not being quite wide enough they had to go back. They were very cute and I wished that they had fit."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's La-di-da
This review is fromWomen's La-di-da.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a lot of stretching

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are absolutely adorable but the tops of my feet are very sore where the metal stars lay and I end up dying to take them off if I have to do a lot of walking. Wearing for 9-10 hours is just too painful and most likely if they don't "break in" soon, I will throw them in the bottom of my closet for a "rainy day" shoe. Overall disappointed"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes, won't break in
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's La-di-da
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide