Customer reviews for Women's EAGLEE

Women's EAGLEE

The Eaglee knee-high boots by Madden Girl complement your chic style.

  • Faux leather upper in a knee-high pull-on boot style with a round toe
  • Partial side zip closure
  • Buckled strap overlay
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(370 reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 370 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
146
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
15
1 Star
9
330 of 370(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's EAGLEE
Review 1 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boots have been the best of all boots I've owned. True size and very comfortable to walk in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved to overall look of this boot from the way it fits, to the color, and feel. Although it isn't leather, the material feels great. The only complain I have about the boot is that the zipper does not go the entire length of the boot. This was something I didn't notice from the photograph. I guess I wasn't paying enough attention to that detail."
Pros: quality, fit
Cons: zipper length
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and worth the price

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute and more comfortable than I thought yet not super comfortable. There were some loose threads and glue showing that had to be fixed but other than that I was happy with my purchase. They do run slightly narrow but I have a barrow foot so they were perfect for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Boot

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love this boot. It's so cute and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute boots for fall

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these boots because of the grey color- it is different than all the browns and blacks out there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Madden Win!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Charles City, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is a great addition and worth the money. The quality is great, looks fantastic with leggings or jeans. The only negative I found was boot cut jeans aren't quite wide enough to fit over the boot."
Pros: great value comfort and style
Cons: little thick to wear under jeans
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Fall!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burnsville, MN
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are great, I love everything about them. I got them for a great deal with the bogo 1/2 off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Excellent Boot

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots fit true to size and will look great with any outfit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woburn, Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look great. They are comfy to wear and I am glad I got them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wicked Cute Boots!

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are super cute. They are true to size, tho I ordered a half size bigger in order to fit thick socks in them as well. I have found that until they are broken in, the sole is a bit harsh on the bottom of your foot where the shoe creases (where your toes begin). Overall, great cute boots!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots for the Autumn!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I now own these in two different colors (brown and grey) and I just bought a pair for my sister because she loved mine so much. The price was right and they are extremely comfortable. They're perfect for the fall and I find that they match most of my fall/winter outfits. The faux buckles on the sides of the boots add a little something to them! Also the zipper on the inside makes it easy to slip the boots on and off. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great new pair of boots for the fall!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots. Plan on wearing them a lot this fall!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit, nice color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boots."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What I wanted

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The quality matches the price decent and what I wanted no complaints here"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Look really nice, but were to big had to return and get a whole size smaller."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had to return these. They were too small in the ankle area but very wide in the toe area"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is simple and cute. I love pairing it with casual outfits and work outfits. The price was amazing, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's EAGLEE
This review is fromWomen's EAGLEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE BOOTS!

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are super cute and perfect for tucking jeans in. They are comfortable and "fairly" true to size, but maybe a tad bit on the large side, but just a little. They look more expensive than they cost which is always a plus! Both me and my 26 year old daughter bought and love them."
Pros: good value for the money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>