Customer reviews for Women's Bayview

Women's Bayview

Add a cute style to your wardrobe in the Bayview flats by Jellypop.

  • Textile upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Strap overlay with button detail
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bayview
Review 1 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for everything!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flats are perfect for any occasion and go with nearly any outfit. I love wearing them in for work; very comfortable. And they're really cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful and comfortable!!!! Would highly recommend this brand to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would buy a second same pair

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes goes with every outfit. My feet are very comfortable wearing these all day. Very cute pair of flats!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is roomy and has a large toe box, very comfortable right from the start. Great price:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute. only thing wrong was that I had to go a half size up. They're comfy and go with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this brand

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Decatur, il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes because last year I had two pairs of flats from this brand and they were so comfortable. This pair seems slightly smaller than expected. It is a well made shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"another 1/2in on the front top of the shoe and they would have fit better"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are so comfortable!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter just got these shoes, and she is amazed how comfortable they are! They are now her go to shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best flats in the closet now

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this pair of shoes for my teenager who plays an instrument and performs. Together we have been looking for a dark neutral pair of flats that are actually comfortable for her to wear for hours...she also wanted them to be stylish. I read the reviews on this shoe and almost chose another because I wasn't sure if the design would look as nice in person. Upon arrival the shoes were just so pretty and looked well made. She slipped on her shoes and melted. She says they feel like she's walking on pillows. Mommy mission accomplished. She's since worn this pair to a 4 hour long rehearsal and stood in them for the remainder of the day. -This teenager love this shoe so much, she wants to wear them with many more outfits.
Great shoe!"
Pros: stylish shoe, comfort for hours on end
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cheney, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love the shoes, very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great shoe!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Only reason I didn't give a 5 is because they ran a bit small. I should have gone with a size 9 (normally an 8.5), but otherwise they are super cute and go with jeans or dress pants!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ct
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They're so comfortable and stylish. I like this brand because they're so cute and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish flat to for casual wear of in the office. Looks great with pants as well as dresses. I sometimes find shoes this style are a little cramped in the toes, but not these. They fit very nice and I have had lots of compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Bayview
This review is fromWomen's Bayview.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!!!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm a big fan of flats, but these have to be my favorite. They are so comfy and feel like they have a lil extra cushion. I would buy these again and again and again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bayview
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide