Customer reviews for Women's Brazen

Women's Brazen

Add the Brazen dress pumps by Naturalizer to your classy ensemble.

  • Patent upper in a dress pump style with a round, cap toe
  • Patent bow detail at toe
  • Quilted stitching construction at sides
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning footbed featuring N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Brazen
Review 1 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All day comfort!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and stylish! Liked the first pair I bought so much that i ended up buying the same shoe style again in a different color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and Sassy

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the perfect mix between sassy & comfy. We all know it's hard to find both! I would definitely recommend these shoes. The heel is high enough to dress up any outfit, but low enough that they are comfortable and not ankle breakers!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice pair of pumps. My only complaint is the minor imperfections in the patent leather on the outside of the shoe. Very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and cute

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the perfect height and super comfortable to walk around all day at work. For me they ran true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bellevue, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these in black 2 months ago & I like them so much that I've ordered a second pair in red. Great shoe for the office. Comfortable yet stylish. Wish they were available in other colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, no break-in period required., easy to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stylish and comfortable shoe

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It is comfortable even for the heel height. Its a bit on the shiny side but that makes it great for day (work) and night. The bow on the shoe adds a bit of style and sweetness. It also does not pinch your toes at all so it can withstand a whole day of walking and standing. The square heel height worked for me and I usually wear flats since I tend to have weak ankles. I would just advise to order a half a size down since there was definitely some room in the heel area and my foot was sliding out a bit."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: slightly big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It hurt!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes fit great and look amazing! However they where very painful. The shoes rubbed the skin off my foot! OW! However I'm sure its just a matter of breaking them in."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has a great look

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Owings Mills, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I adore this shoe its comfortable and very classy looking."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer shoes

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Belleville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color, very comfortable and stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful shoes

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great...dressy"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

need a size bigger

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"in right size these shoes are great!"
Pros: Stable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the style of this shoe, but it was a half size too long. Order a half size down!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Painful

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I love Naturalizer shoes, but this pair is the most uncomfortable pair I've worn in a very long time. Constantly slipped off my heal, which made it difficult to walk. I'm a true 9.5 in every style, except these."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable and extremely comfortable pumps

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these on in the store and fell in love with them. They fit my foot perfectly, are very well cushioned, and are really cute which I don't typically expect from this brand. I wasn't ready to spend the money in the store but I kept thinking of them so I bought them online a couple weeks later--and they were actually a lot cheaper than in store! Lucky! Anyways they live up to my expectations and I'm hoping they will last a long time. The modest heel is good for extended wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lots of Compliments

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color and style of these shoes. Comfort is average considering they are mid size heels and I do a lot of walking throughout the day."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hate heels, but LOVE these shoes!

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Its very hard for me to find heels that I actually like, mostly because I hate heels but I needed to buy a nice pair of pumps for interviews. Thank God for these shoes! They are, first of all, absolutely adorable and secondly, the most comfortable shoes ever! For someone who hates heels and lives out of sneakers, flats and flip flops, it is rare for me to say that I could wear these all day long. And I have gotten HUGE compliments! I strongly suggest these shoes to anyone who even remotely thinks they're cute. You will not regret it!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feel Like Dorothy

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been looking for red shoes for a few years, but I didn't want anything super flashy. These fit the bill for me (size 9, medium width#, although the first time I wore them, I was hobbling by the end of the day. The second time I wore them, about a week later, I was able to walk fine all day.
The heel height is nice-not too tall, but enough so my pants aren't dragging on the floor #I'm 5'7"#. The heel is sturdy, as well, so I don't feel like I'm wobbling all over the place trying to walk on a pencil eraser.
The stitching pattern is a bonus to give some texture, which I love. I think these would be really cute in a faux-croc pattern, as well. The bow “ties” the look together #yes, I know…terrible pun!#"
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stay Classy!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look great with a skirt or nice dark denim jeans. People on campus all turn their heads when I walk by. Naturalizer is my favorite brand. I had to send back because I got a half-size too big. Return was easy to a local store. Then I got the right size on line and they fit perfect."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves them

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they are a great brand known for comfort and they look very attractive!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Brazen
This review is fromWomen's Brazen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Calfornia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color is true to the picture and the shoes are extremely comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>