Customer reviews for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' LIQUID RIDE J

He will stay comfortable while he runs in the Liquid Ride J running shoes by adidas.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic performance running style
  • Lace-up front with a padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Lightweight, with a sock-like fit
  • Mesh lining, cushioning OrthoLite® insole
  • adiPRENE+ heel insert
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
Review 1 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style! I had to order from the boys line because they don't have anything like this in women's. Great shoe for turf or indoor soccer too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Absolutely love these shoes! They fit great and are super light weight. They have great support as well. I wear these shoes just about everyday and couldn't be happier. I actually wished they offered more colors being that I want to purchase more of them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son absolutely loves these. They are super bright and very trendy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love it"
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son Loves his Adidas and his classmates are trying to figure out where we bought these so they can get the same pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my son. They look great, are very light weight and comfy. Price is fair. Shipped and delivered in 5 working days."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is really good for any fast sports.

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stamford, CT
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were great. One thing that I would complain about is that my feet sometimes get a little hot."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered 2 pairs for my sons and they love them. Light weight and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 13 yr old son loves these shoes. The color is not a true red, but rather an orange/red which he really likes. Haven't had them long enough to know if they are durable, but so far so good."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks great

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: kc mo
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for my 10 yr old son. He says they feel great and look cool!!!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. Very bright in color and fit so nicely. I would recommend these shoes to anyone. We bought them online, it was very quick and easy."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes! I received them very quickly and would definitely order from famous footwear again."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent choice

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My sin lives in these shoes. Durable, fashionable, and the material breathes so no smell. I believe I got an awesome shoe at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adidas sneaker

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe for my son to start back to school in. This is the first sight I have ordered a pair of shoes from and it was so simple. I was very pleased w our product. My son loves his shoes and they are very comfortable. I also was happy w the shipping time. I recieved right when it said I would. We will defintinly be ordering again from this company. Always great discounts and coupons."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved his new shoes...Bright color and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bozeman, MT
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My child has put the product through the rigors already and they don't seem too sturdy. I am disappointed about the sturdiness of the shoe. I am worried the shoe won't last until the snow flies and we need to switch to snow boots. My child does wear them all day every day and is pretty hard on them. The color and style are nice. The red is a true red, not a variation of orange. Overall they are a good shoe for the short term."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my ten year old and he loves them! The color for the most part is the same as in the picture but can look more orange in some light. It's a good color so no big deal on that!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My boy loves these shoes there true to tere size and are a good shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my kid loves them

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: southwest, mo
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is very picky when it comes to wearing shoes. He actually prefers no shoes at all so when I find a pair he likes...Hooray! They are light weight and they don't hug his foot too tightly and he enjoys wearing them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' LIQUID RIDE J
This review is fromKids' LIQUID RIDE J.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look great and fit great."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>