Customer reviews for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs

Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs

He will enjoy running outside in the ZigKick Trail 1.0 trail running shoes by Reebok.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic trail running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo details
  • Textile lining with a removable, cushioning insole
  • ZigKick outsole provides stability and cushioning
  • DMPRTek rubber outsole at forefoot and heel
Overall Rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
Review 1 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Attractive looking shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish colors

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved the colors on these shoes. They look amazing on him. He is an active boy and will make very good use of these."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pleased

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: bkakesburg iowa
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"ordered the wrong size but decided to keep until he grows into them because he likes them so much."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sneaker!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought the sneakers for my son. He liked them so much I may have to get him another pair for camp this summer."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy kids!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his shoes. He loves the colors and they fit great. The price is great along with coupons I used."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy kids!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son loves the shoe. He was excited about the colors and it fit great. Great deal I miss you too with coupon."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was nervous about buying shoes for my son online since he couldn't try them on first. When these arrived they fit perfectly and he is so happy with them."
Pros: Good traction, good value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son absolutely loves these. Winner!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

8 yo loves them

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bloomsdale MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes~!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wore the shoe for the first time and after less than 3 hours the black rubber traction sole came off in a solid piece of one of the shoes leaving no traction at all."
Cons: Poor Traction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Design rocks!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe...good traction! Very comfortable!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look really cool!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 year old son got these for Christmas, replacing another pair of worn out Reeboks. He loves the look of them and says they make him fast because they grip well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 8 year old son. He is very active in sports. They are very durable and supportive. They look nice for school too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They run fast

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, Mi
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grandson loves this shoe because he said they could run fast. A must in his age group."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool sneakers!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my son's 2nd pair of these, he has both colors offered. They are quite possibly the coolest sneakers he's ever had. He loves them, and claims they make him run FAST! I've found them to be quite durable too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better in person than pictured.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son says they are the most comfortable shoes he owns."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style & comfort!

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 9 year old son. He loves the style and colors. They are comfortable and super cool! The sizing seems to run a half a size bigger compared to other brands though. Ordered a 5.5 but had to exchange for a 5."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves this shoe. He wants me to buy the same pair again and again as he grows."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs
This review is fromKids' ZigKick Trail 1.0 gs.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these Reebok sneakers. They are comfortable and are very durable. One note on the color, the yellow/green is a lot brighter than the picture. He loves the color but I was quite surprised at how bright they were given the photo."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>