Customer reviews for Kids' Rebound WG

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Rebound WG

He will be inspired by professionals in the Rebound WG skate shoes by DC Shoes.

  • Nubuck and leather upper in a technical high top skateboarding style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Sticky rubber outsole with DC’s trademarked “pill pattern” tread
Overall Rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Rebound WG
Review 1 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought two pairs

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought a pair each for my boys, 6 and 9 and I love how durable they are as well as stylish."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good piece

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Got dis for my son lately, n his response was great. It's stylish n comfy so we are good"
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is great, provides adequate support and is very stylish. Nice find that matches lots of outfits!"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is worth the money

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Worcester, Ma
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very well made shoes will last a long time. Make sure you get an half size bigger!!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: 1/2 size smaller
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute style

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually buy my son Nike which last through all the boy toils such as running, jumping in puddles of mud, kicking dirt, etc. However, I don't think these will last long. But they are cheaper and look cute. I prefer to pay the extra $10 and get the Nikes."
Pros: attractive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the boy loves them

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my 6 year old and he loves them. He always has a problem with new shoes but haven't had problems with him switching to a new pair of this brand. Seem to hold up well, except for the heels where he drags his feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas present success

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves them!!! He wears them everywhere..he says they're very comfy shoes!"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hightop

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This brand runs a little big so I was not surprised that it did not fit. I found better shoe on sale and decided not to keep these for my son, but for the discounted price its a good deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These look so cool and fit very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sneakers

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: clay n y
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my sons loved them"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my son's bday and he loved them! Colors are very cute!!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: clio, MI
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kid loves them"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome product

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OKC,OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY SON LOVES THESE SHOES SO MUCH HE PICKED THEM OUT TWICE~ I WOULD RECCOMMEND THEM TO ALL ACTIVE LITTLE BOYS WHO LOVE TO PLAY AND GO ALL THE TIME THEY ARE VERY DURABLE AND CLEAN EASILY!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love these

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes. Sons love the characters"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool kicks!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: The Jersey Shore
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There are my sons "go to" sneakers whenever we go out. He loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They came in early, but I ordered the wrong size.. My son loves them but in still waiting for the new pair to come in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5yr old loves them!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: long island, Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 5 yr old loves his shoes, he watches the show on tv. Good for skateboarding I suppose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes, and says they are easy to tie and stay tied!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Rebound WG
This review is fromKids' Rebound WG.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son loves them.

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gillette, WY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes and gets compliments everywhere we go!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Rebound WG
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Support 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Performance 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide