Customer reviews for Women's Tremor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tremor

The Tremor oxfords by Madden Girl are just your style.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual wingtip oxford style with a round toe
  • 4 eye lace-up front
  • Brogue details
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tremor
Review 1 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very cute will surely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I recently purchased them and I was somewhat worried about them being really narrow, but they definitely are shifting and shaping to my feet. I have wide feet though and I cannot wear thick socks with them, but other than that I love them, they're adorable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality shoe, fit a bit off

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is quality construction, but the fit seems a bit big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I looked at these shoes because my sister had them and I fell in love with the look. After ordering them, I fell even harder. They're super comfortable and go with everything. They look especially good with skinny jeans and skirts/dresses with tights. They darken a little after wearing them for awhile, but that just adds to the character."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price, cute shoe!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I get compliments on these every time I wear them! They are very comfortable, and the material looks like real leather. I almost sized up, but stayed at my normal 6.5 and that was perfect, since I probably won't be wearing any thick socks with these.
Very cute--exactly what I was looking for and great price."
Pros: looks like leather, Comfortable, great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Style, not sure of the fit

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe seems to run a bit narrow. Has a cute style and seems to go well with skinny pants or ankle pants. Overall, cute shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes- once you wear them in

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes, pretty thin material though. Best to put bandiads on the back of your ankles for the first few wears, but worth the price, in my opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes go with dresses, pants and shorts, so they were an excellent buy and a great bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look, but can be a little uncomfortable

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I've gotten a couple compliments on these shoes. If anything, they might run a little tight for people with wider feet, so bear that in mind when buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Back to school in style

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Montgomery, AL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these for a very stylish and hard to please 13 year old for her back to school shoe collection. Pleased to report that she absolutely loves this shoe and as usual the Steve Madden quality and durable is an added bonus. They not only look great with her khaki uniform skirts, but adds great flavor to her colored skinny jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as school shoes for my daughter. She normally wears leather loafers like Sperry's but, she wanted something different this year, and she loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tremor
This review is fromWomen's Tremor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the coolest shoes! the very day they came in the mail, I wore them all day (a long day of travel) and they felt great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Tremor
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide