Customer reviews for Women's Aquaint

Women's Aquaint

Upgrade your business professional style with the Aquaint dress pumps by LifeStride.

  • Microfiber or patent upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Patent or faux leather strap with metal ornament detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem® comfort elements
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.045 / 5
4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Aquaint
Review 1 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Classic Pump

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and stylish. My feet are getting slightly wide as I get older :) and these fit well and are comfortable to wear to work."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoes"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Elegant and a perfect hight heel

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: La Quinta, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are generally comfy, the heel height is perfect for use all day, the color can be combined easily with other colors. It is a dressy style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and shiny

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these because I liked the combo of patent with a neutral tone. The banks and metal trim across the toe adds a nice touch. Also, they are not too high for me and feel good on my feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic style

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portageville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Soo comfy and this is such a classic shoe. Alos love the color"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute shoe, but not true to size

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I purchased a size 5, however these ran at least one size too big. I was a true Life Stride fan, however, have had to return every pair as they are now running too big :("
Pros: Stylish
Cons: run large
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cute, but not comfy

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WI
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look great, but completely squashed my toes due to the unnatural decline between heel and toe. I wear heels most days, but these were unwearable."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sale price

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is the right heel height and very comfortable walking in at work. Can be worn for dressy or at work."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe is great looking and comfortable.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Even though I should have ordered a 1/2 size bigger, I could still tell the shoe was extremely comfortable and it looked really classy on! It could be worn with either slacks or a dress."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes.I think they are absolutely adorable. Stylish, versatile, and classy all in one."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shoes

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes, but sadly, I could not fit into them. I have one foot bigger than the other. Otherwise, they were a great fit and very comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are so comfortable and they look great

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of black dress shoes for work and found the perfect pair. These shoes look great and are so comfortable I can wear them all day. They look good with pants or dresses."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middle Tennessee
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Coming from someone with problem feet, these shoes are very comfortable. They have good support and soft lining. However, the heels seem to be a bit wider than most other shoes. I had to add heel inserts to keep them from slipping up and down."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ordering Again

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved these so much - ordering them again already so that if they are not available when I need them there will be a spare in the closet. On my feet most of the day and have no problems wearing them."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is as described but the heel height is almost 1/2 an inch higher than indicated on product description."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect shoe for work...true to size, comfy and stylish...happy with my purchase"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dress Shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe and comfortable for work...."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Aquaint
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.4 / 5
Too wide