Customer reviews for Women's Aquaint

Women's Aquaint

Upgrade your business professional style with the Aquaint dress pumps by LifeStride.

  • Microfiber or patent upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Patent or faux leather strap with metal ornament detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem® comfort elements
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.152 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Aquaint
Review 1 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for work - dressy enough for dresses, skirts, and pants and with the lower heel, very comfortable! Exactly what I've been looking for!"
Pros: Comfortable, professional appearance
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoes . I was disappointed because there was a stain on the front of the shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Summer Dress Shoes

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mercer Island, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these lovely nude color shoes to replace ones that had seen better days. They are perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

work shoes

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Edgerton, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loves wearing these with a variety of my work outfits!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too narrow

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I wear inserts and these shoes were too barrow for them. I love the look, but unfortunately I need to return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, good for work
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding shoes

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for wedding shoes that would be comfortable and stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These go with anything and super comfortable!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of shoes for summer office type outfits and these are perfect. I can wear them with something tan or off white."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't even had a chance to really wear them yet, but I tried them on when they arrived at my door (BIG risk - I never buy shoes online!), and I was pleasantly surprised by the fit. My feet are wide, but they are quite comfortable. However, they were a bit tight for the length. Had I tried them on in store, I would have gone back and forth between getting a size 8 or 8 1/2. It could just be a matter of breaking them in, though. The heel is chunkier and not too tall, which is tough to find these days. So it's creates a stable footbed and (bonus!) I don't tower over my husband. Overall, a great shoe that would go well with jeans or business attire. Gotta love shoes you can dress up and dress down!"
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Classic Pump

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and stylish. My feet are getting slightly wide as I get older :) and these fit well and are comfortable to wear to work."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoes"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Elegant and a perfect hight heel

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: La Quinta, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are generally comfy, the heel height is perfect for use all day, the color can be combined easily with other colors. It is a dressy style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and shiny

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these because I liked the combo of patent with a neutral tone. The banks and metal trim across the toe adds a nice touch. Also, they are not too high for me and feel good on my feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic style

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portageville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Soo comfy and this is such a classic shoe. Alos love the color"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute shoe, but not true to size

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I purchased a size 5, however these ran at least one size too big. I was a true Life Stride fan, however, have had to return every pair as they are now running too big :("
Pros: Stylish
Cons: run large
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cute, but not comfy

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WI
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look great, but completely squashed my toes due to the unnatural decline between heel and toe. I wear heels most days, but these were unwearable."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sale price

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is the right heel height and very comfortable walking in at work. Can be worn for dressy or at work."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe is great looking and comfortable.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Even though I should have ordered a 1/2 size bigger, I could still tell the shoe was extremely comfortable and it looked really classy on! It could be worn with either slacks or a dress."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes.I think they are absolutely adorable. Stylish, versatile, and classy all in one."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shoes

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes, but sadly, I could not fit into them. I have one foot bigger than the other. Otherwise, they were a great fit and very comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>