Customer reviews for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade

Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade

She will be fast as ever in the Go Run Ride athletic shoes by Skechers.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
145 of 145(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My first grader loves these shoes! She says they're comfortable & likes the colors a lot."
Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my niece's gym class. They are super light n comfortable. She loved the colors."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super sneaker

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves how comfortable and "cool" these sneakers are. Therefore, so do I! ! Its hard to make a 5th grader happy, but these sneakers did the trick."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Shafer, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids love these shoes! The colors and the fact they are so light weight. This is my second school year purchasing these. If their feet didn't grow out of the last ones, they could still wear them from last yr. Great quality."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking shoes!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phila PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers for my daughter. They are great looking and she says they are comfortable. No issues. Many compliments."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sporty, comfy and cute!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves skechers for school and owns several pairs because of their stylish patterns and fun colors. These are so lightweight and fit just right."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They did not have her size at the store and we needed to place the order online. They arrived quickly and my daughter loved them from the moment she put them on. They fit her well and she said that "it's like walking on air" when she's wearing them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good shoe but colors fade quickly

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: stratford, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe itself is great however after only wearing to school 1 day the colors on the sole are turning to white. Instead of the rubber in the sole being colored its actually a white sole with paint on it. Kinda disappointed."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers go

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love my shoes!! I ordered a kids size 5 and I match my daughter:) I get compliments everywhere I go. I've tried ordering from other places and didn't work out, I would order again for sure. Actually I'm gettin the blue ones next!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!!!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alden, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
""Beautiful" is what my granddaughter said ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 4th grade daughter LOVES them and has worn them everyday since she got them without any issues. A very happy kid!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter complains about any kind of shoe unless its flip flops.. So I tried these out and she loves them. They are super light and wide enough for her flat feet. I will def be stocking up on these shoes for the school year."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mead, Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are colorful and fun. The different colors match with most any outfit for girls. They are comfortable and so far are durable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my step daughter and she loves them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Niece loves these shoes and they are lightweight!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter likes her new shoes. They are comfortable and light weight for my daughter to play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and my daughter loves them !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Kids Loved Them

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super styling, top of the line in comfort and quality! Sketchers are the Boomdiggity"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Excellent style my dtr loves them"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these bright colors

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes seem to wear well. Good quality and true to size"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>