Customer reviews for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade

She will be fast as ever in the Go Run Ride athletic shoes by Skechers.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(158 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
156 of 156(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute and lightweight

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves the colors most of all, but I appreciate that they're lightweight and breathable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Girls Shoe

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my daughter's second pair. She's pretty active and wears them most days. Good fit and have held up for most of a year. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: california
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves these shoes. Perfect for colorful cross country racing!
very comfy and super cute. the bright colors coordinate with almost every running outfit she has
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday sneaker

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these. Stylish and so far very durable as she's been wearing them every day for a few weeks and they still look new."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Girls Love these shoes

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girls loved these shoes from the moment they took them out of the box. I got them as a surprise. They fit really well and the girls report that they are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Light weight and comfortable. My 8yr old loves these shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Colors--Very Cute Shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. They match with almost all outfits and she says they are really comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe by Skechers

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9year old daughter loved this shoe when she opened the box. It is a very light shoe, true to size and according to her very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 9 year old granddaughter. Very lite weight and stylish. She loves them. And the extra laces are a bonus"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My first grader loves these shoes! She says they're comfortable & likes the colors a lot."
Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my niece's gym class. They are super light n comfortable. She loved the colors."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super sneaker

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves how comfortable and "cool" these sneakers are. Therefore, so do I! ! Its hard to make a 5th grader happy, but these sneakers did the trick."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Shafer, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids love these shoes! The colors and the fact they are so light weight. This is my second school year purchasing these. If their feet didn't grow out of the last ones, they could still wear them from last yr. Great quality."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking shoes!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phila PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers for my daughter. They are great looking and she says they are comfortable. No issues. Many compliments."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sporty, comfy and cute!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves skechers for school and owns several pairs because of their stylish patterns and fun colors. These are so lightweight and fit just right."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They did not have her size at the store and we needed to place the order online. They arrived quickly and my daughter loved them from the moment she put them on. They fit her well and she said that "it's like walking on air" when she's wearing them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good shoe but colors fade quickly

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: stratford, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe itself is great however after only wearing to school 1 day the colors on the sole are turning to white. Instead of the rubber in the sole being colored its actually a white sole with paint on it. Kinda disappointed."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers go

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love my shoes!! I ordered a kids size 5 and I match my daughter:) I get compliments everywhere I go. I've tried ordering from other places and didn't work out, I would order again for sure. Actually I'm gettin the blue ones next!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!!!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alden, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
""Beautiful" is what my granddaughter said ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' GOrun Ride Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 4th grade daughter LOVES them and has worn them everyday since she got them without any issues. A very happy kid!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>