Customer reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS

Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS

She will run through the finish line in the Flex 2013 Run athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fitsole technology for superior fit, cushioning and support
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylite™ midsole and outsole
  • Traction outsole with rubber pods at heel and forefoot
Overall Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
Review 1 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good quality, appropriate fit, adequate foot support and very cool according to my picky 8 year old daughter."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was a big hit with my daughter, and a dark enough color to still hide a little dirt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: st. louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them. They look really cute. Love the pink and grey!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: duxbury, ma
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes arrived as promised from famous footwear. My daughter loved they were as light and comfortable as she hoped."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my daughter loves these shoes!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my daughter. she says they are comfortable and she loves the colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Corona Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 9 year old daughter she loves them. She says they are comfortable the color is nice and bright."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, very comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size! Great color to hide dirt!! My daughter loves them!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter and she loves them! She tried on a lot of different styles and brands and likes the light weight feel if the Nike flex."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All around great shoe.

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Moundridge, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe has great style, looks good and is comfortable for my daughter to wear all day."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: JC, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves her sneakers they are nice and light weight, however they did run a 1/2 size small (she wears 3.5) had to get a 4, there was no give room. What I have noticed with some Nike they run either a 1/2 to a whole size small :0(...kinda hard to judge, with that said they are a tried and true brand."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: runs small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light-weight and fantastic!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Waukesha, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a new pair of running shoes, and I wasn't sure if I wanted these or not, and they were cute. So I ordered them.
So incredibly happy I did.
They are virtually weightless, and I love running in them.
I'm on my feet all day running around with toddlers, and if my legs/feet don't hurt at the end of the day, i'm lucky. I have yet to have them hurt now with these!
Hooray famous footwear for carrying such wonderful shoes.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide