Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2

Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2

She will reach her athletic goal in the Flex Supreme TR2 training shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.788 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
Review 1 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great light shoe

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am happy with this purchase and so is my 6 year old daughter. She said they are so comfortable and she loves the pink on black. Nice and light weight which we both love. Great shoe would recommend for any active child."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nikes Reliable as usual!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"ordered for my 9yr old, normally order nike a size up since run small and my daughter likes things loose not snug or tight. she only measures just slightly under 13 1/2 but ordered 1 1/2 since she wont wear if tight at all. has lots of room for growth in front and I would have thought little too big , but she loves them and doesn't complain every time she has to put them on, so im happy too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yes, would recommend

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nee York
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered and paid online. The shoes came in a week. Awesome!!! My daughter is 5 years old and lives the color. I love the store and would def recommend this."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable, great color and design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit great & look nice. My daughter loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Kids Shoe!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes online for my husband's 5 year old granddaughter. Her mom was looking for a sturdy soled shoe in fun colors. The Nike Kids Flex Supreme totally filled the bill.
It is definitely a sturdy, but not heavy shoe. The color selections were great as well.
Her mom sent me a video and the little girl LOVED her new shoes!
Its nice to be able to purchase such a quality brand at Nike for reasonable prices.
I would definitely recommend this shoe to others.
"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them, she says they are comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves this sneakers!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Feet:)

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Another nice sneaker from Nike. I had them in the 80's while growing up and now my daughter enjoys wearing them too. The color is nice for a preteen. The fit is great and comfortable. The last a long time through wear and tear. And these ones are very light weight. Nothing to complain about. She is happy so are her feet:)"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for PE

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"7 year old daughter has been wearing sketchers sparkle shoes with no support. I finally got her to try these Nike's and after wearing one day she doesn't want to wear the no arch support sketchers to PE anymore - says she wants the same shoes for 2nd grade."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter need these shoes to match her team. She loves them and wants to wear them all the time. Very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is true to size and perfect for an active young girl."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these Sneakers They fit my daughter perfect!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

7 year of daughter

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tallahassee, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My very picky 7 year old daughter LOVES these sneakers. Run true to size. And she says how comfy they are. We've only bought them Nikes since before they could walk and will only buy Nikes. Great products always and well worth the money."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Width

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: JC, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were the perfect width for my daughter whom has a wide foot, they are comfortable, light weight and wiggle room for those toes, not narrow as some sneakers that are not wide width are."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By GrannySheri
from Alliance, OH
 
Please wait while more information about GrannySheri is loaded.
Additional information about GrannySheri could not be loaded.
Love the black and hot pink!
,
Posted September 3, 2013
"My granddaughter loves these shoes with the bright hot pink soles and laces! And I love that they hide the dirt and are reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sneakers fit well./ My daughter is happy with them."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Cute

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vista, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Nike's are too cute! Love the black shoes for my 7 year old daughter that plays in the dirt because it hides the dirt! I did order these shoes too big though and had to return them and did not re order them because her grandmother bought her other shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: mesh doesn't holdwell
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR 2
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter lives these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>