Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS

Watch her go in the Dual Fusion Lite running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Synthetic cage-like overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Phylon dual density midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
Review 1 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes and excellent price

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alachua, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They are very stylish and all around great shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Derby ks
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with quality and size. My 5 year old is asking daily to wear her new school shoes."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for my 6-yr-old!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hemet, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Granddaughter loves her shoes!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very lightweight and flexible. The fit was true to size on both length and width."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my 9 year old daughter and she loves them. She had been wearing Vans and Converse for a long time and says these are a lot more comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent gift.

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She was excited to wear them and said they were the best and comfortable."
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are comfortable and durable

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids have these shoes. I love the comfort and durability"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Corona Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my 7 year old daughter the shoes are true to size and the color helps with everyday wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was bought for my daughter. My daughter said they were very comfortable to wear."
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and great price"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is great

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves them say they are very comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is ideal for walking, running, so flexible/"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Girls Shoe

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cali
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are really cute and my daughter loves them. She says they are comfy and fit great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cushioning and great fit"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are awesome....

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year old loves these!! They match just about every outfit and she says their very comfortable."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nike seems to fit my two oldest very well. They are true to Nike size, about 1/2-1 size smaller then measured at store. Girls say they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Shoes for a Girl

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Westminster, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Niece loved this shoe. Fits just right and the colors are cool. She wants to wear it on the first day of school."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite PS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter likes them

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CO
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter really likes these shoes.They are really comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>