Customer reviews for Kids' Lanyard Toddler

Kids' Lanyard Toddler

He can look stylish and classic in his Lanyard boat shoes from Sperry Top-Sider.

  • Leather upper in a boat shoe style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Lace up front with collar lacing detail
  • Perforated mesh side panel details
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Contrast midsole
  • Traction rubber outsole with wrap up heel
Overall Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is 3 and needed some cute/easy for him to put on by himself shoes for preschool. We have a ton of the light-up tennis shoes, but I wanted something a little more "dressy". He can still be all boy and run around in these just as easily as tennis shoes and we always get compliments on how cute his shoes are! If you haven't owned a pair of Sperry's, I would highly recommend them, especially for your little ones!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable on my son. He loves them because they are easy to put on and very light!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperry makes a great product

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You get what you pay for, so I would much rather spend a little more $ and have a durable and long lasting shoe for my kiddos. I have found that using leather lotion is helpful in maintaining their look and condition, as well. Great product!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for a great price!

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size and fit perfectly. They can be casual or dressed up and provide great flexibility."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alliance, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these for my son's Easter outfit and they fit perfectly. His feet are wide, so if they have skinnier feet, they may be a little loose. Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute little boaters

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sunny FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoes are super cute for toddler boys. Easy to slip on and look great for a nice casual look. I recommend these. Great buy...I'm very pleased with this purchase!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my sons because I thought they were cute. Recently took family pictures and they look Great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, goes with just about any outfit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son has these in two colors. They are great to dress up or down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe Review

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these adorable Sperry shoes for my toddler! They are perfect! Highly recommended!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved them

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old just had to have shoes like his big brother. After searching High and Low for this shoe in his size, I finally decided to order online. I did not give myself much breathing room before Christmas but without any problems whatsoever I got them in time. He loves them!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lanyard Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, perfect for my 2 year old"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Lanyard Toddler
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide