Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS

He will fly by the competition in the Dual Fusion Lite running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Synthetic cage-like overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Phylon dual density midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
Review 1 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and comfort. Can withstand any boy who is rough on their shoes. Love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very bright athletic shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for an active kid, especially an Auburn fan."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: crystal lake, il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the orange is really bright. It's just what my kids are looking for these days."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super light weight

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mpls, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year son loves these tennis shoes. They are aqua blue with tangerine accents. Even though he really likes them, I think that they are a little more girlish than they are boyish because of the colors. They fit true to size. He wears a size 5 and they fit just right. The shoe is very light weight and easy for running."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoes are very girly looking

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my 8 year old. Online the color looks a little more royal blue but in person they are a little more turquoise. They are better for a girl."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 7 year old loves these shoes & wants to wear them everyday. They are comfy, flexible, and breathable which is perfect for an active kid."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My son loves this shoe! Very light!!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son has two pair of these sneakers black and blue. He says they are super comfortable and they look awesome."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneakers

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great sneakers. love the bright colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks fancy"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minooka, il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe for my 11year old son. Fashionable, comfortable, it fits great, and did not break the bank! Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oxford, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my son, and he loved them! Great product...very ligh weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking shoe for a 5th grade boy!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Glenwood, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had ordered online. Impressed with the color!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves them...they eve look better in person"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son absolutely loves his new shoes! The are so lightweight and easy for him to run in!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his shoes!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Shoe

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Grandson loves this shoe. So comfortable and able to conform to whatever he does."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide