Customer reviews for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade

Kids' Joint Pre/Grade

She will love expressing herself in the trendy Joint sneakers by Rocket Dog.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Elastic lacing system
  • Frayed collar lining
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"light-wight, pretty, and rubbe front and back. It works!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these!! Not only were they cute with every outfit but they were also comfortable she said. They run true to size. I would definitely recommend these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these. Great price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

she loves them

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes and they seem a good fit and easy on and off ,which is why we got them."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are so cute!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buena Park California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter they look just like the photo and fit her perfectly I am very happy with them! I wish they came in more cute styles."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tyhe product wasjust as described

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"product was perfect just as described size was just as expected would order more"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are easy for her to slip on and off and look so cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Cute and comfy...wearing we'll"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and comfy kids shoes!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great, good quality and comfortable. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size. Otherwise, no complaints!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Puyallup, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loved these. Easy to put on."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic Rocket Dog Joint Shoes

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute. With elastic laces, they are easy on and off. The pink plaid canvas is so appropriate for for my 9 year old daughter and seems to go with nearly everything! These are meant to be casual foot wear rather than athletic shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, great price
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic Joint Rocket Dog Shoes

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and my 9 year loves them. With elastic laces, these shoes are easy on and off. The pink with flower patterned canvas is so appropriate for young girls and seems to go with nearly everything! These are meant to be casual foot wear rather than athletic shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well, great price
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly what I was looking for. This is my second pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves the shoe. Very comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go with Rocket Dog

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these sneakers - they are borderline 1/2 size large."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe! Durable

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Roscoe IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great and super cute! My daughter loves these cute shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style of these and my daughter loves them as well. They looked as though the bottom was dirty when they arrived. Overall we are happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rocket Dogs Rock!!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I absolutely love Rocket Dog shoes, I have several pair, they wear well and are so comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 5 year old who loves pink everything! They are very cute with the flowers all over! She says they are very comfortable too! They seem to run true to size. I bought a size 12 and they are just a little bit big on her but she will grow into them soon! They don't slip or feel bulky on her foot either. I would recommend them to anyone, because the price was right and they are very cute shoes! I will be buying more Rocket Dogs in the future!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Put On, doesn't slip
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoe, but runs big. It's hit and miss with Rocket Dog Brand. They either fit true to size, too small or too big. Still a great shoe once you exchange it for the correct size."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>