Customer reviews for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade

Kids' Joint Pre/Grade

She will love expressing herself in the trendy Joint sneakers by Rocket Dog.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Elastic lacing system
  • Frayed collar lining
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rocket Dogs Rock!!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I absolutely love Rocket Dog shoes, I have several pair, they wear well and are so comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 5 year old who loves pink everything! They are very cute with the flowers all over! She says they are very comfortable too! They seem to run true to size. I bought a size 12 and they are just a little bit big on her but she will grow into them soon! They don't slip or feel bulky on her foot either. I would recommend them to anyone, because the price was right and they are very cute shoes! I will be buying more Rocket Dogs in the future!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Put On, doesn't slip
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoe, but runs big. It's hit and miss with Rocket Dog Brand. They either fit true to size, too small or too big. Still a great shoe once you exchange it for the correct size."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

run a little big

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New york, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes are adorable. Color and patterns is really nice. It does run a little big so if your little ones feet are narrow, it might not be a good choice. Otherwise, veyr comfortable and easy to slip on and off."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really cute sneaker

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: middletown, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are so adorable. My daughter gets a lot of compliments at school. They are easy to put on and off. She had the rocket dog sneakers last year that were black with daisies and she really loved those also! My whole family loves Rocket Dog sneakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoe! My only complaint is that the toes seem to scuff very easily. Would be nice if they hugged her feet a bit more snugly too. Overall a great buy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves them my kids love all the shoes i get from here"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rocket Dog Kids' Joint

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter so she could wear them with shorts and capris. She absolutely loves them. The size we ordered were way too big so we took them to the store and exchanged them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Emporia, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these. Cute and comfy she said! Rocket dogs rock!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been looking for another pair of these cute Rocket Dog shoes! My daughter had a similar pair when she was younger and they're easy to get on and off, comfortable and look really cute with pants, shorts or even casual summer dresses."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are cuter in person!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They're cute, comfy and easy to put on!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Cute/will go with all summer clothes

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I will need to return this item and order another pair in a smaller size. But, they are soooooo cute and the person I gifted them to is in love with the shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and simple

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. There cute and simple for her wear them. No complaints here :)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RocketDog

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RocketDog

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"She loves them!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Palm Springs , Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girl is 18 but still wears kid sizes. 4'9". She loves these shoes. She has challenges so tying shoes is not an option. As she puts it " Now I have Rocket Dogs just like Mom's" Has been wearing them every day. Lot's of room for her toes. Love the box toe."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and practical

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute with skinny jeans. I bought them as a Christmas gift and my sister has worn them every day since, except to church."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rocket Dog Shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Apopka, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"They have a tendancy to run big and wide but they are comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute but huge!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are darling, comfortable, and well-made but I got a size 5 for my daughter and they fit me--I wear a size 7 in women's. They are also a bit wide on me and I have an average-width foot. We are going to keep them for my daughter to grow into and have her wear thicker socks when she wears them because we like them so much."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Cons: not true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Joint Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Joint Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love this style

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Castle, Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoe is super cute, my daughter loved them. They run a little big."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>