Customer reviews for Kids' Next Play

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Next Play

She will look sweet and sophisticated in the Next Play flats by Unlisted.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Pleated details at toe
  • Crisscross buckled strap accents at vamp
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Next Play
Review 1 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I initially bought these shoes for my daughter to wear on her formal days at school. She ends up wanting to where them everywhere, even when she goes out to play. I definitely recommend these shoes for young girls."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Unbeatable

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wife loves these shoes. Had them in the past but outgrew. Great deal."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too wide if you have a narrow foot

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphila, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"The look and quality of the shoe was fine. the length and especially the width were too big. My daughter has narrow feet and when she walked in these shoes she walked out of them. They were returned."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Few issues

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe seemed to run a bit small. I ordered the shoes for my daughter and it was too small. Its best to go into the store to try on before purchase just to be sure the size is right."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quick school shoes

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Slip on shoes for an 8 yr old. Wears size 2 in sneakers but needed only a 1 1/2 in these shoes. Buckles near toes are decorative."
Pros: quick on and off, inexpensive but fancy looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Will recommend this product"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look great with Capri and long leggings on my 10 year old daughter. She doesn't like big buttons or belts on shoes, but these work well for her."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were just what I expected. Look great with dresses or dress pants. Comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 6 year old to wear with skirts and dresses for school. She says they're comfortable and fit well. They ran true to size. She's very picky about how shoes feel, and these passed the test."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Bad for everyday

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So I order these thinking price is pretty good for just an everyday school shoe. I was exactly right. though I know my daughter isn't going to like them. Why? because a friend has the exact same shoes. I figure she would get a good wear out of them in the meantime. Well I was not disappointed in what she stated.
Comfort is on point and if I didn't get the shoe big we would have to get a new pair very soon . So the size is just fine."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Next Play
This review is fromKids' Next Play.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter. She is pleased with how they look and fit! Glad they are available in half sizes too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Next Play
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide