Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Experience PS

Kids' Flex Experience PS

He will love being on-the-move in the Flex experience athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Elastic lacing system with a Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded collar
  • Supportive synthetic overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning EVA outsole with rubber pods at forefoot and heel
Overall Rating:
4.717 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Experience PS
Review 1 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for my son, for shcool, run everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size. My son is 4 years old and he loves them. I enjoy them because we don't have to tie them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is nice looking, easy to put on for kids! My son loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgetown, KY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!! My son loves them and says they're very comfortable. Don't have to worry about them constantly coming untied with the elastic laces. Very good looking and sleek, not bulky. Highly recommend them!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 5 year old grandson loves these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves these shoes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves these sneakers... he uses them every day!!. I can't attest to comfort and performance technically.. but he has not complaints at all.. I'm glad I bought them for him.."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike shoes

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stafford, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 5 yr old. It's half size bigger than his actual size. I'm waiting for him to grow into them. They are stylish and very light shoes. Once he wears everyday I can give a better review then. So far I love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his new Nikes! They fit great and they are so easy for him to put on since he doesn't know how to tie laces yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3rd pair bought

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the third pair if these shoes I have bought for my son, because they are perfect for him! Easy on and off as he has not learned to tie yet and they hold up extremely well for an active 5/6 year old boy! I highly recommend them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2nd pair of these

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year old is very picky about the feel of a shoe. He loves these for tennis. Easy Velcro and he loves the fit. I think his feet may be a little wide, because he complains that other shoes his size are too tight."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved these shoes.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My seven year old grandson just loves these shoes. He thinks they make him jump higher and run faster. and he can put them on all by himself."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes for kids.

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Santa Maria, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Light Weight, Good Fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent kids shoe

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"great shoe for my son and nephew"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. Very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great kid's shoes

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Muskegon, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The kids' flex experience shoes are great. I love the fact that the come with "laces" and a velcro strap at the top so my 4 year old can get them on by himself. The colors are also very vibrant and fun for his age."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for a 5 year old who wants cool shoes!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is the perfect transition to a big kid shoe. My son wants cool shoes like his older brother but working mom still needs the velcro for a fast exit out the door. These are the perfect transition shoe as we prepare for laces."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs All day!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Like a little guy doesn't do that anyway. He thinks of these as his "fastest" shoes. He wants to wear them all the time and his cousin wants me to buy him his own pair. Nike is always great quality. I personally love the fact like they look like lace up shoes, but the laces are actually elastic bands and all they have to do is slip them on and do the Velcro strap on the top."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 6 year old son. He absolutely loves them! They are super easy for him to get on and off, which helps speed things up before school. He says they are very comfortable and according to him, " He runs fast on the playground." :) I would recommend these for boys that play hard on the playground."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy strap

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lorena, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his new shoes. They are easy to put on lightweight and doesnt complain his feet hurt when he runs or walks."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, cleans up easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>