Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Experience PS

Kids' Flex Experience PS

He will love being on-the-move in the Flex experience athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Elastic lacing system with a Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded collar
  • Supportive synthetic overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning EVA outsole with rubber pods at forefoot and heel
Overall Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Experience PS
Review 1 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3rd pair bought

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the third pair if these shoes I have bought for my son, because they are perfect for him! Easy on and off as he has not learned to tie yet and they hold up extremely well for an active 5/6 year old boy! I highly recommend them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2nd pair of these

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year old is very picky about the feel of a shoe. He loves these for tennis. Easy Velcro and he loves the fit. I think his feet may be a little wide, because he complains that other shoes his size are too tight."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved these shoes.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My seven year old grandson just loves these shoes. He thinks they make him jump higher and run faster. and he can put them on all by himself."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes for kids.

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Santa Maria, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Light Weight, Good Fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent kids shoe

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"great shoe for my son and nephew"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. Very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great kid's shoes

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Muskegon, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The kids' flex experience shoes are great. I love the fact that the come with "laces" and a velcro strap at the top so my 4 year old can get them on by himself. The colors are also very vibrant and fun for his age."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for a 5 year old who wants cool shoes!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is the perfect transition to a big kid shoe. My son wants cool shoes like his older brother but working mom still needs the velcro for a fast exit out the door. These are the perfect transition shoe as we prepare for laces."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs All day!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Like a little guy doesn't do that anyway. He thinks of these as his "fastest" shoes. He wants to wear them all the time and his cousin wants me to buy him his own pair. Nike is always great quality. I personally love the fact like they look like lace up shoes, but the laces are actually elastic bands and all they have to do is slip them on and do the Velcro strap on the top."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 6 year old son. He absolutely loves them! They are super easy for him to get on and off, which helps speed things up before school. He says they are very comfortable and according to him, " He runs fast on the playground." :) I would recommend these for boys that play hard on the playground."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy strap

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lorena, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his new shoes. They are easy to put on lightweight and doesnt complain his feet hurt when he runs or walks."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, cleans up easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"ALSO EXCHANGED THESE... THEY WERE A 1/2 SIZE TO BIG FOR MY SON."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richmond, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves Nikes. The color is awesome. He is my jogging buddy, so we were looking for a comfortable shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great children's shoe

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe, very stylish. They definitely seem to run true to size. Very comfortable for my son, easy to break in, and goo support for a 4 year old."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My twin boys love these sneakers!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Torrington, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 3 year twin boys. They fit great and the boys love the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hip Shoe with no tieing

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Son loves that he doesn't have to tie these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What a great shoe for my 5 year old! Not only do they make him "run super fast" but they are quick and easy for him to put on and take off!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun shoe!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 5 year old loved the neon colors and the fit was great. The price was reasonable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very lightweight with stylish bright colors. The Velcro star is also very convenient."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>