Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Experience PS

Kids' Flex Experience PS

He will love being on-the-move in the Flex experience athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Elastic lacing system with a Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded collar
  • Supportive synthetic overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning EVA outsole with rubber pods at forefoot and heel
Overall Rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Experience PS
Review 1 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would definitely recommend!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought two pairs for my boys, and we both love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for kids

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for toddlers still working on learning how to tie their shoes. It is confortable and has great support."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Qaulity - A little narrow

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My son loves Nikes, and it's all we typically buy. However - this style was a little more narrow than previous purchases. We are going to try wearing around house to see if they losen up."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Cons: a little narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike sneakers...very nice!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these sneakers. They are comfortable and true to size. Quick to put on, but still have that "big kid" look to them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

back to school

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fall River, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"getting the perfect sneakers for back to school can always be a challenge but these were certainly a winner for me. I purchased them for my nephew who hates time his shoes but loves wearing sneakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sneakers were just as pictured. Fit true to size. Arrived promptly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ny
Gender: Male
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Easy to get on. Great support"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for getting them on in a hurry. I have 5 kids and not a lot of time. I love these!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love this shoe. My son wears them all the time. Getting a second pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought for both my boys!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for back to school for both my boys!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for my son, for shcool, run everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size. My son is 4 years old and he loves them. I enjoy them because we don't have to tie them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is nice looking, easy to put on for kids! My son loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgetown, KY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!! My son loves them and says they're very comfortable. Don't have to worry about them constantly coming untied with the elastic laces. Very good looking and sleek, not bulky. Highly recommend them!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 5 year old grandson loves these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves these shoes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves these sneakers... he uses them every day!!. I can't attest to comfort and performance technically.. but he has not complaints at all.. I'm glad I bought them for him.."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike shoes

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stafford, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 5 yr old. It's half size bigger than his actual size. I'm waiting for him to grow into them. They are stylish and very light shoes. Once he wears everyday I can give a better review then. So far I love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his new Nikes! They fit great and they are so easy for him to put on since he doesn't know how to tie laces yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3rd pair bought

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the third pair if these shoes I have bought for my son, because they are perfect for him! Easy on and off as he has not learned to tie yet and they hold up extremely well for an active 5/6 year old boy! I highly recommend them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Flex Experience PS
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2nd pair of these

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year old is very picky about the feel of a shoe. He loves these for tennis. Easy Velcro and he loves the fit. I think his feet may be a little wide, because he complains that other shoes his size are too tight."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>