Customer reviews for Kids' Crooklyn

Kids' Crooklyn

They will feel like a pro in the Crooklyn skateboarding shoes by Osiris.

  • Patent upper in a mid-top technical skate shoe style
  • Lace-up front
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Allover perforation for breathability
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber midsole, grippy rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(178 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
175 of 178(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Crooklyn
Review 1 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are awesome shoes and what a sale!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bold n Beautiful

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these sneakers for my daughter while she liked them she didn't love them as much as I hope she would have. Nonetheless, she loved the color and the fit. The material is what she didn't care for. However, from a mom's perspective these are great, easy to clean and bold in color. I would recommend these sneakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great colors

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: lincoln ne
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son's love the neon colors of these shoes they say they are really good for skate boarding."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

site isnt clear on size

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I got these for a friend thinking they were toddler size, but they came for an older kid. When using the size chart on the site it is not clear at all since there are toddler sizes (5 for example) then the numbers continue into older kid sizes (the toddler category stops at like 10 then the category header for 10.5 changes to kids. The problem is once the kids size 13 comes up, the next size starts at 1 again. But when you order a size the drop-down menu doesn't decipher from a kids size 1 and a toddler size 1)."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Love the Shoes.

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Gender: Male
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable. Love that the shoes came with a black and red shoe laces. Like the way they shine. Would like more pairs of shoes in different colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Kewl!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hutchinson, KS
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves the looks of this shoe. The only slight drawback is that the top of the shoe rubs against skin so high socks are a good idea. My son loved wearing ankle socks but was happy to switch to longer socks for the sake of his new shoes:)"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and very bright! I love them. I get lots of compliments too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix az
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these four my daughter cause she wanted some wild colored shoes that were not pink. For the price I thought it was worth a shot. Got them and she loved them. Couldn't be happier with them. She has now wore them everyday. Regardless if they match or not. Lol"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous shoes

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"So far these shoes are durable and easy to clean!! Bright colors in style"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: st louis mo
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was iffy about this purchase but definitely not iffy any more. I love the colors, easy to clean, and very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shelbys shoes

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: loveland, ohio
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter saw these shoes at famous footwear.She saved her money up to purchase them.When we went to the storeto get them they were gone. the associate let her know to look online to get them.when she did they were cheaper than at the store,She loves themand purple is her favorite color.thank you"
Pros: Durable, high top
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Grandson loves his shoes!!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were a surprise for my grandson and he loves them! The size was true to fit and he says they are very comfortable. Thank you for having the option of ordering on-line!!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well made shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: IL.
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 12 yr old likes everything about her shoes she said they make her happy ! the color, comfort, waterproof and stylish now her friends boys and girls are wanting a pair ."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, awesome colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is stylish.

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter likes these shoes for the style, comfort, and the fact that they are easy to slip on and off. My kids like shoes that they don't have to put a lot of time into putting on."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: already has some tearing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes, Great Price!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rapid City, SD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son has had his eyes on these shoes since fall 2013. Instead of buying them at that time, I opted for something more appropriate for running on the playground and for gym class. I was amazed at the sale price & surprised my son by purchasing them. They fit him well & he likes the look!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves em

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Manitowoc wi
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"We own every color! My kids and I love these they are comfortable and affordable"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Cute!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Longview, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 9 year old stepdaughter and she loves them! They are super comfortable and so cute! They are definitely not an athletic shoe but for everyday wear for children, they are perfect."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kids shoes

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love The Deals And My Kid Loves Her Shoes. I Was Able To Buy Her 2 Pairs At Once."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kids shoes

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Daughter Loves Both Of Her New Pairs Of Shoes."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Crooklyn
This review is fromKids' Crooklyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun Shoes

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My sons loves the fun style and color of the shoes.
The tongue is very wide and rubs.... need to wear higher socks with these shoes."
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>