Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Experience

Kids' Flex Experience

She will love sporting the Flex Experience athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic sneaker style
  • Elastic lacing system with a Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Mesh lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible Phylon midsole and outsole
Overall Rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Experience
Review 1 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very lightweight, and the pink is so great in person!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these sneakers. Their comfy and easy to put on, all by herself. Love the color!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them!

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter had these in a lighter color previously. These are great since they don't show the dirt so quickly.. Great sneaker!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes for a 4/5 year old

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. These are actually the second pair that I've bought my daughter as she wears them to school and for her various sporting activities. She loves them. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 2 yo daughter and we both love them! She wears them all over the house and they are not loud on our hard wood floors. The are adorable and bright. We love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright and fun

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light weight. The colors are fun and bright. My 3 year old daughter loves them and says they help her run really fast. Also love that they are easy for her to put on herself."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hialeah,fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect pretty for my daughter WE LOVE IT !!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun, bright colors

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My three year old girl LOVES her new "fast" shoes and wants to wear them with everything!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves this shoe and so do I! Very stylish, easy enough for her to put on by herself (she is 2 1/2), and durable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Durable!!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids are rough on shoes and these ones are great! We haven't had any problems with them and hold up very well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect little sneaker

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Westchester, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks great, stylish and light weight. This sneaker lets her be very agile as compared to some that are to chunky. My daughter loves the colors. The Velcro strap makes it very easy for her to put on her owe sneakers."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got this shoes for my daughter and she loves them. They are very light weight and perfect for her when we go on walks and to use when she has gym class."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight perfect for lil feet

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nashville
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"Loved the color and fit. Was also surprused by how light they were. They look aweso me on my little girl"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my 2 1/2 yr old. She loves these shoes. The color isgreat and they must be comfortable because she always.wants to wear them. The shoes are.very.lightweight, which is.great for a 2 yr old."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes.

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: kansas city, mo
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit perfect and are true to Nike style. They have an amazing color and look adorable."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Flex Experience
This review is fromKids' Flex Experience.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: somewhere in, South Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are really cute and the best part she can get them on and off all by herself!!! they have held up well and I love the colors!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Flex Experience
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide