Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod

Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod

Watch him go in the Dual Fusion Lite running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Elastic lacing system, Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Synthetic cage-like overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Phylon dual density midsole and outsole for lightweight cushioning
Overall Rating:
4.895 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
Review 1 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son love them, easy to put on and there super light, great for toddlers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 2 y/o loves them!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We first purchased these in August. My oldest was picking out a new pair of red shoes for kindergarten and my 2 y/o had to have a matching red pair. Well, it is now December and they did wear well for 5 months of wear and tear of a very active 2 y/o. We struggled to get a different pair of shoes on him because these were his 'faster shoes'. Do the shoes look perfect and out of the box new after 5 months... no. But the soles held up, the toe box is scuffed (expected on any shoes for kids) and they look used. But that means they were worn (versus all the other shoes collecting dust because he only wants to wear these). The best part is the Velcro closure. My 2 y/o loved being so independent and taking his own shoes on and off. We gave him a second pair for Christmas and they were on his feet within seconds of taking them out of the box until he went to bed. My son is 2-3/4 and we just purchased the size 10. The shoes do seem to run a bit long but that's because they are more like minimalist shoes and do not have a lot of padding so adjust accordingly."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My 15 month old son loves running around wearing it. It looks good on him too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute little shoe

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are lite weight and very cute with jeans and sweat pants. My child just started walking and they work great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE EM

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my son and they are perfect yeah they aren't as durable as I would want them to be but I still love them for my son because he can put them on him self and are very comfortable for him as well which is what matters.
I have these in black for my son and will probably keep getting different colors for him.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: not that durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe for a toddler. It is very easy to get on and off. It looks great and we get lots of compliments! My son is able to walk without tripping and it doesn't seem too heavy."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always Nike is true to size and cute !"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We had these same shoes in 9, but could only find the 10s online. The ordering/shipping process worked as advertised. The delivery folks squashed the box, but shoes undamaged. As for the product, they are the perfect shoe for kids: very lightweight and they bend! Most kids' shoes do not bend at the forefoot. These are very flexible - like I said, I'm very picky and these meet my specs for bending. My kid's feet are chunky and wide - these shoes go on easily (he can do them himself.) The soles are non-marking: not important to me but it may be to someone else. For those wondering about the bright red color - it's a rich red, and they look pretty cool. The ONLY down side of this product is that size 10 is the largest size. Wish they made more in bigger sizes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, they bend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is quick to put on.

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy to Velcro."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker for toddler

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These fit perfectly and my grandson loves them he wont take them off!!! He is 3 1/2 he usually will not leave his shoes on but he loves these he runs all over the house! He says they make him run really fast."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: atwater ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Amazing looking shoe and very comfortable. My 2 yo son loves them. Great BOGO deal, ended up buying sizes 9 & 10 so he can wear for a couple years."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love em

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: fresno ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light theyre very easy to put on my kid loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You get what you pay for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for chubby feet

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is a great shoe for early walkers with chubby feet. My little boy loves them!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool boys shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the style of these shoes. The fake laces give them a more grown up look."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, light and fast

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. Light, flexible, breathable, everything a kid on the go needs!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite Tod
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide