Customer reviews for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS

Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS

They will be ready for a fast break in the Team Hustle D 6 basketball shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic high-top basketball shoe style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Non-marking rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
Review 1 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 7 year old son loves these sneakers. They are light weight and look cool!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my son after seeing how awesome the pink pair I bought for my daughter was. Great pair of sneakers!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New jersey
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly what my son was looking for!
Great fit, comfortable and most importantly he feels cool!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very satisfied"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied customer

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes & they fit great!"
Pros: Durable, Breathable
Cons: you have to wear thins shocks while wearing them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

recommended

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves these!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! My son looked for these everywhere we went."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ca
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"what you see is what you get"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers got them for my daughters for school they love the style and say there comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes look great and my 7 year old loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Catawissa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son began wearing these shoes the first day of school and has worn them most every day. He loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 5 year old is starting school this year and he picked these shoes.
Very happy child wears them inside until school
Comes, says they are supper comfy. They are very durable and not cheap material. Very happy with product and get for
Price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Azle,Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My boy loves them"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best deal for parents

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington DC
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seen the the commercial had to check out the website and I had to capture the great deals.My 6 year old daughter love Skechers and was very happy when her light up came in the mail."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice for the price

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As described (even though we tried on in a store first) Nike's tend to be a bit big in size depending on the style, but this style is TRUE to size. Our little Nike guy loves them!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Son Loves Them!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these Nike's for my son, and he absolutely loves them! They look and fit great, and they appear to be able to stand up to my son's rigorous playing!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Upstate ny
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size son loves them comfortable fit"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 8 year old boy, he absolutly loves them. They are very comfy and look good."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basketball shoes

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 yr old loves his new basketball shoes. Comfortable, stylish and easy to clean!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Team Hustle D 6 PS
This review is fromKids' Team Hustle D 6 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little basketball shoe

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great starter basketball shoe. Good traction and stability. My 5 year old loves these shoes!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>