Customer reviews for Women's Elwood

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Elwood

Upgrade your style with the Elwood ankle boots by Report.

  • Faux suede upper in a casual slouch boot style with a round toe
  • Bow detail at side
  • 7 1/2 inch shaft height, 10 1/2 inch circumference
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(116 reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
112 of 116(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Elwood
Review 1 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute anklet

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: eagle mountain utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super cute black bootie would definately recommend"
Pros: cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I live in Dallas, it doesn't get cold very often, so I ordered these light weight ankle boots. Just what I wanted. Feel good, stylish and fit perfectly. I'd buy them again in a different color."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: would not be good for snoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loved them

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute for Fall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Really cute, a little shorter then I expected. They feel and fit pretty comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and stylish

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable . They could use a little more cushion on the bottom. They seem pretty durable and run true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Overall great product

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very impressed with this shoe. It fits great and it looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Boots!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size, color, and picture - love these boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boot is sassy and looks good on

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pembroke Pines, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was really amazed how great this boot looked on. It is comfortable and just the right height to be worn with jeans or maxi dresses or skirts.
Also it was offered at a really good price. I ordered the gray and wanted to get another pair in black but they didn't have my size.
"
Pros: great looking, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I got my shoes in the mail I was so excited to open them and try them on to see that they were a perfect fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Booties

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these booties. I was searching for a pair forever and finally found these. Would def recommend. True to size and gorgeous."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been searching around for a pair of boots like these after my previous pair wore out. Was so happy to have found these, with the bonus of having a reasonable price tag on them! Great product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was actually a really nice shoe. I thought it would be uncomfortable and not that high of a quality, it was actually pretty good. I really like the style of the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Anthem,Az
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of these boots I've ordered for my daughter. She word the first pair almost every day . Great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are really great. Extremely comfortable and true to size. I will definately be ordering the grey ones very soon!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These boots have a great fit

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love them, they go great with a variety of outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love them !!!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these boots are so comfy and nice loose top, soles are cushiony highly reccomend them !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are an add on...replacing a nearly worn out pair. The size originally ordered was the same as the last pair and the same as the gray ones, but too small. Sent back for a larger size. Otherwise these are one excellent pair of boots. The faux suede does well if it gets wet too. It dries out nicely and doesn't have that ruined look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots! Love them!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, wore them all day, right out of the box with no problems. Love when I am able to do that. Very stylish with leggings. Love this brand this is my second pair of boots this year. Looking forward to see what I can buy next year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and for the right price

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the shoes online on sale for a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, comfy, and great price

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this boot... comfy, cute, and great for walking a lot in the cold. It's not extremely warm, but stay warm when wearing thick socks. I walk a lot at work so it's important to have cute flats for the cold weather."
Pros: cute, great value
Cons: medium quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>