Customer reviews for Women's Elwood

Women's Elwood

Upgrade your style with the Elwood ankle boots by Report.

  • Faux suede upper in a casual slouch boot style with a round toe
  • Bow detail at side
  • 7 1/2 inch shaft height, 10 1/2 inch circumference
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(110 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
106 of 110(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Elwood
Review 1 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Boots!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size, color, and picture - love these boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boot is sassy and looks good on

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pembroke Pines, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was really amazed how great this boot looked on. It is comfortable and just the right height to be worn with jeans or maxi dresses or skirts.
Also it was offered at a really good price. I ordered the gray and wanted to get another pair in black but they didn't have my size.
"
Pros: great looking, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I got my shoes in the mail I was so excited to open them and try them on to see that they were a perfect fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Booties

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these booties. I was searching for a pair forever and finally found these. Would def recommend. True to size and gorgeous."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been searching around for a pair of boots like these after my previous pair wore out. Was so happy to have found these, with the bonus of having a reasonable price tag on them! Great product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was actually a really nice shoe. I thought it would be uncomfortable and not that high of a quality, it was actually pretty good. I really like the style of the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Anthem,Az
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of these boots I've ordered for my daughter. She word the first pair almost every day . Great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are really great. Extremely comfortable and true to size. I will definately be ordering the grey ones very soon!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These boots have a great fit

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love them, they go great with a variety of outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love them !!!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these boots are so comfy and nice loose top, soles are cushiony highly reccomend them !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are an add on...replacing a nearly worn out pair. The size originally ordered was the same as the last pair and the same as the gray ones, but too small. Sent back for a larger size. Otherwise these are one excellent pair of boots. The faux suede does well if it gets wet too. It dries out nicely and doesn't have that ruined look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots! Love them!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, wore them all day, right out of the box with no problems. Love when I am able to do that. Very stylish with leggings. Love this brand this is my second pair of boots this year. Looking forward to see what I can buy next year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and for the right price

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the shoes online on sale for a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, comfy, and great price

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this boot... comfy, cute, and great for walking a lot in the cold. It's not extremely warm, but stay warm when wearing thick socks. I walk a lot at work so it's important to have cute flats for the cold weather."
Pros: cute, great value
Cons: medium quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice boot except for quality issue

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these to replace my daughter's gray pair which had been ruined from snow and water stains. The boot itself she is very happy with, but there is a knot on the side that is supposed to cover up a large seam, on this pair of boots that knot was off and there is no way of adjusting where it is. So, this big seam shows. Unfortunately it is the end of the season and I had to order her size online; she was willing to overlook the issue rather than wait for another pair to be ordered and delivered."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfortable - what more could I ask for! It's the middle of March and I'm planning outfits that I can wear them with because I like them so much!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of boots!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would not hesitate to buy these. They feel so good on my feet and are warm! I usually go up a size in a boot and I did on these. Great deal since they were on sale to boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super cute!!!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Really glad I bought these! Very cute and comfy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great price

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i purchased these on sale and loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied customer

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Service was great and i love my new boots!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>