Customer reviews for Women's Elwood

Women's Elwood

Upgrade your style with the Elwood ankle boots by Report.

  • Faux suede upper in a casual slouch boot style with a round toe
  • Bow detail at side
  • 7 1/2 inch shaft height, 10 1/2 inch circumference
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Elwood
Review 1 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love them !!!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these boots are so comfy and nice loose top, soles are cushiony highly reccomend them !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are an add on...replacing a nearly worn out pair. The size originally ordered was the same as the last pair and the same as the gray ones, but too small. Sent back for a larger size. Otherwise these are one excellent pair of boots. The faux suede does well if it gets wet too. It dries out nicely and doesn't have that ruined look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots! Love them!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, wore them all day, right out of the box with no problems. Love when I am able to do that. Very stylish with leggings. Love this brand this is my second pair of boots this year. Looking forward to see what I can buy next year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and for the right price

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the shoes online on sale for a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, comfy, and great price

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this boot... comfy, cute, and great for walking a lot in the cold. It's not extremely warm, but stay warm when wearing thick socks. I walk a lot at work so it's important to have cute flats for the cold weather."
Pros: cute, great value
Cons: medium quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice boot except for quality issue

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these to replace my daughter's gray pair which had been ruined from snow and water stains. The boot itself she is very happy with, but there is a knot on the side that is supposed to cover up a large seam, on this pair of boots that knot was off and there is no way of adjusting where it is. So, this big seam shows. Unfortunately it is the end of the season and I had to order her size online; she was willing to overlook the issue rather than wait for another pair to be ordered and delivered."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfortable - what more could I ask for! It's the middle of March and I'm planning outfits that I can wear them with because I like them so much!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of boots!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would not hesitate to buy these. They feel so good on my feet and are warm! I usually go up a size in a boot and I did on these. Great deal since they were on sale to boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super cute!!!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Really glad I bought these! Very cute and comfy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great price

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i purchased these on sale and loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied customer

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Service was great and i love my new boots!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and comfort

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: AZ.
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fair price, nice color, casual and formal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are great, the only problem is that they aren't waterproof"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a good product

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recommend this shoe because they're nice, comfy, and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoe

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Rapids, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is a simple slip-on, low boot, that looks great with skinny jeans, leggings, even skirts. The color is dark and doesn't run when they got wet, I was able to wear thin socks or tights, as well as a thicker sock and they were still comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best price for a nice product

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"got it for my daughter as a gift. she just loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute shoes! They are a bit narrow on me but I have wide feet. Otherwise I think they're pretty comfortable, but I've only worn them once. Overall I'm happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe! perfect price

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fits very nice and it comes at the perfect price.. looks really cute with my skinny jeans.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv Em!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy, love the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Elwood
This review is fromWomen's Elwood.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"There is something hard in the back of the right shoe that gives me a sore on the back of my ankle when I wear these shoes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>