Customer reviews for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8

Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8

She will love the colorful GEL-Noosa Tri8 athletic shoes from Asics.

  • Breathable mesh and synthetic upper in a lightweight running style
  • Glow-in-the-dark logo
  • Colorful overlay design
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Removable sockliner
  • Trusstic System(R) sole construction
  • Durable midsole with rearfoot GEL(R) cushion for shock absorption
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
Review 1 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing and comfortable!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Those are the words straight out of my 9 year old daughter's mouth. She got these sneakers for Christmas and loves them! From the color to the fit and comfort, everything is just what she likes in a sneaker."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So cute! Especially to add some spunk to a uniform!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love em'

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased this shoe for my daughter as a surprise. She absolutely loves em'! Colorful, goes well with a lot of outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased for my granddaughter who saw them on the store but her size was not available. Arrived quickly, product was exactly as it was in store. She is thrllled which makes me happy."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lone Tree, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are bright fun shoes. My Daughter loves them"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were of great quality. Loved the colors and were very comfortable. Would recommend and buy again."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look and for great. My daughter just loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe ever

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these shoes for each of my daughters, ages 6 and 7. They are the best shoes ever. They are constantly getting compliments. The colors are soo bright, and the best part is that they match everything since there are so many colors. I want the same shoe in an adult size."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Gel Noosa Tri 8
This review is fromKids' Gel Noosa Tri 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Audubon, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes and they look fab on her! Would buy again..."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.